Email Marketing · head to head
Loops vs RD Station Marketing

RD Station Marketing
Email Marketing
Marketing automation for growing businesses
- From
- Free
- Rated
- -
The short version
- Each has a real cost: Loops free plan limited to 1000 subscribed contacts; RD Station Marketing pro plan requires 12-month contract lock-in and additional R$ 2,699 implementation fee. Enterprise plan pricing not disclosed.
- Prices and features above were last checked on 29 August 2026.
Where they differ
Only the attributes on which Loops and RD Station Marketing actually diverge.
| Attribute | Loops | RD Station Marketing |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing model | freemium | subscription |
Identical on both: starting price (Free), free tier (Yes), platforms (Web), user rating (Not yet rated), category (Email Marketing).
What people use each for
The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.
Loops
- Setting up lifecycle email from onboarding to winbacknot RD Station Marketing
- Consolidating product, marketing, and transactional emailsnot RD Station Marketing
- Designing email themes picked up automaticallynot RD Station Marketing
- Tracking revenue attribution to specific emailsnot RD Station Marketing
RD Station Marketing
- Nurturing leads across email and WhatsApp with automated sequencesnot Loops
- Managing sales pipelines with direct WhatsApp deal negotiationsnot Loops
- Consolidating omnichannel support across WhatsApp, email, and chatnot Loops
- Building email campaigns and landing pages without codingnot Loops
- Prioritizing high-probability leads with AI qualificationnot Loops
Where each one falls short
Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.
Loops
- Free plan limited to 1000 subscribed contacts
- Free plan limited to 4000 sends per month
- Free plan includes Powered by Loops branding footer
- Paid plan pricing not publicly specified, requires using pricing calculator
RD Station Marketing
- Pro plan requires 12-month contract lock-in and additional R$ 2,699 implementation fee. Enterprise plan pricing not disclosed.
Pricing, plan by plan
Loops
Free- FreeFree
- Up to 1000 subscribed contacts
- Up to 4000 sends per month
- Up to 10 emails per second
RD Station Marketing
Free- Light Plan$16/month
- Up to 1,000 active contacts
- Special promotional pricing from USD 18 to USD 16/month
- No lock-in contract
- Basic Plan$72/month
- Up to 1,000 contacts
- Special promotional pricing from USD 112 to USD 72/month
- No lock-in contract
- Pro Plan$159/month
- Up to 3,000 contacts
- Mandatory 12-month annual contract
- Required implementation fee of R$ 2,699
- Enterprise Plan$undefined/mo
- Custom pricing for bases exceeding 100,000 contacts
- Maximum flexibility with unlimited users
- Highest email send limits
Which should you pick?
Questions people ask
- Is Loops or RD Station Marketing better?
- Neither clearly leads. Loops starts at Free and RD Station Marketing at Free, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
- Which is cheaper, Loops or RD Station Marketing?
- Loops starts at Free and RD Station Marketing at Free.
- Does Loops or RD Station Marketing run on more platforms?
- Both run on Web, so platform support will not decide this one for you.
- Can I use Loops for free?
- Both have a free tier, so you can try either at no cost before committing.
- What is Loops best used for?
- Loops is most often used for setting up lifecycle email from onboarding to winback, consolidating product, marketing, and transactional emails, designing email themes picked up automatically, tracking revenue attribution to specific emails. Of those, setting up lifecycle email from onboarding to winback and consolidating product, marketing, and transactional emails are not what RD Station Marketing is typically brought in for.
Answered from the vendors’ own pages
Loops: Does Loops have a free plan?
Yes, Loops is free to start with no credit card required. The free plan supports up to 1000 subscribed contacts and up to 4000 sends per month, with up to 10 emails per second.
SourceRD Station Marketing: Does RD Station Marketing offer a free trial?
Yes. RD Station Marketing offers a 10-day free trial without requiring a credit card. No automatic charges apply after the trial ends.
SourceLoops: What are the limitations of Loops' free plan?
The free plan includes all features but is limited to 1000 subscribed contacts and 4000 sends per month. The free plan displays a Powered by Loops footer in emails.
SourceRD Station Marketing: What is the cheapest RD Station Marketing plan?
The Light Plan is the cheapest at USD 16/month (promotional pricing down from USD 18) for up to 1,000 active contacts with no contract lock-in.
SourceLoops: How much do Loops paid plans cost?
Loops paid plans use contact-based pricing, meaning costs scale with the number of subscribed contacts synced to Loops. Exact pricing requires using Loops' pricing calculator based on your subscriber count.
SourceRD Station Marketing: Does RD Station Marketing have a contract requirement?
Light and Basic plans have no lock-in contracts. The Pro plan requires a mandatory 12-month annual contract plus an implementation fee of R$ 2,699.
SourceRelated pages
More on RD Station Marketing
Other head to heads
- Loops vs EmailOctopus
- Loops vs Brevo
- Loops vs ActiveCampaign
- Loops vs AWeber
- Loops vs MailerLite
- Loops vs Resend
- Loops vs Amazon SES
- Loops vs Mailjet
- Loops vs Klaviyo
- Loops vs Flodesk
- Loops vs Omnisend
- Loops vs SendGrid
- Loops vs Zoho Campaigns
- Loops vs Attentive
- Loops vs Dotdigital
- Loops vs SAP Emarsys
- Loops vs GetResponse
- Loops vs Instantly
- Loops vs Campaign Monitor
- Loops vs Moosend
- Loops vs Ortto
- Loops vs Sailthru
- Loops vs Sendy
- Loops vs Shortwave
- RD Station Marketing vs EmailOctopus
- RD Station Marketing vs Brevo
- RD Station Marketing vs ActiveCampaign
- RD Station Marketing vs AWeber
- RD Station Marketing vs MailerLite
- RD Station Marketing vs Resend
- RD Station Marketing vs Amazon SES
- RD Station Marketing vs Mailjet
- RD Station Marketing vs Klaviyo
- RD Station Marketing vs Flodesk
- RD Station Marketing vs Omnisend
- RD Station Marketing vs SendGrid
- RD Station Marketing vs Zoho Campaigns
- RD Station Marketing vs Attentive
- RD Station Marketing vs Dotdigital
- RD Station Marketing vs SAP Emarsys
- RD Station Marketing vs GetResponse
- RD Station Marketing vs Instantly
- RD Station Marketing vs Campaign Monitor
- RD Station Marketing vs Moosend
- RD Station Marketing vs Ortto
- RD Station Marketing vs Sailthru
- RD Station Marketing vs Sendy
- RD Station Marketing vs Shortwave

