Softwr

CRM · head to head

SharpSpring vs Solid Performers

SharpSpring logo

SharpSpring

CRM

Marketing automation for agencies

From
$50/month
Rated
-
Solid Performers logo

Solid Performers

CRM

Indian sales CRM with per-user pricing from 10 US dollars and a five-user minimum on monthly billing

From
On request
Rated
-

The short version

  • Each has a real cost: SharpSpring still operates under the SharpSpring brand name (footer copyright SharpSpring 2026) as a Constant Contact product, serving over 2000 agencies and 10000 businesses per the vendor site; Solid Performers monthly billing carries a five-user minimum, so the advertised 10 US dollars per user is really a 50 US dollar monthly floor, and teams of two or three must either overbuy seats or lock into annual billing.
  • They diverge on capability: SharpSpring covers Contact management, Solid Performers covers Lead management.
  • Prices and features above were last checked on 31 August 2026.

Where they differ

Only the attributes on which SharpSpring and Solid Performers actually diverge.

Attributes where SharpSpring and Solid Performers differ
AttributeSharpSpringSolid Performers
Starting price$50/monthOn request
Pricing modelsubscriptionPer user per month
PlatformsWebWeb, iOS, Android
Founded2014Unknown

Identical on both: free tier (No), user rating (Not yet rated), category (CRM).

What each one covers

Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.

Only in SharpSpring

  • Contact management
  • Email marketing
  • Landing pages
  • Marketing automation
  • CRM
  • Reporting
  • White labeling
  • Zapier

Only in Solid Performers

  • Lead management
  • Deal pipelines
  • Unlimited records and storage
  • Quotations and proposals
  • Follow-up automation
  • WhatsApp integration
  • White labelling
  • Custom fields and modules

What people use each for

The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.

SharpSpring

  • Marketing automationnot Solid Performers
  • Lead generationnot Solid Performers
  • Client managementnot Solid Performers

Solid Performers

  • An Indian education consultancy handling high lead volume from IndiaMART and Facebook that needs follow-up discipline more than marketing automationnot SharpSpring
  • A ten-person B2B sales team priced out of Salesforce or HubSpot that still needs pipeline reporting and quotation generationnot SharpSpring
  • An agency that wants to white-label a CRM for its own clients at 299 US dollars for the first year rather than build onenot SharpSpring
  • A real estate firm that runs its entire sales conversation over WhatsApp and needs those threads attached to the lead recordnot SharpSpring

Where each one falls short

Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.

SharpSpring

  • Still operates under the SharpSpring brand name (footer copyright SharpSpring 2026) as a Constant Contact product, serving over 2000 agencies and 10000 businesses per the vendor site

Solid Performers

  • Monthly billing carries a five-user minimum, so the advertised 10 US dollars per user is really a 50 US dollar monthly floor, and teams of two or three must either overbuy seats or lock into annual billing.
  • Common capabilities are charged as separate one-off add-ons rather than included: 249 US dollars for setup and training, 99 for SMS and 149 for WhatsApp, which can double first-year cost for a small team.
  • The integration catalogue is small and skewed to Indian channels such as IndiaMART and WhatsApp, so a European or North American team will find its usual marketing, support and finance tools absent.
  • It is a small vendor with support aligned to Indian business hours, which means slow turnaround for customers in the Americas and a genuine continuity risk for a system holding your entire pipeline.
  • Functionality is sales-first with no meaningful marketing automation or customer service module, so growth beyond pipeline management means adding another product rather than another tier.

Pricing, plan by plan

SharpSpring

$50/month
  • Professional$50/month
    • Contact management
    • Email marketing
    • Landing pages
  • Agency$100/month
    • Everything in Professional
    • Client management
    • White labeling
  • Enterprise$undefined/month
    • Everything in Agency
    • Custom integration
    • Dedicated support

Solid Performers

On request
  • Square (monthly)$10/month
    • Lead and deal management
    • Unlimited records and storage
    • Follow-up reminders and tasks
  • Pentagon (monthly)$15/month
    • Everything in Square
    • Quotations and proposals
    • Additional automation
  • Hexagon (monthly)$20/month
    • Unlimited feature access
    • Advanced reporting
    • Minimum five users on monthly billing, so 100 USD a month is the real floor
  • Square (annual)$100/year
    • Same as Square monthly
    • Two months free versus monthly billing
    • No five-user minimum on annual billing

Which should you pick?

Choose SharpSpring if

  • You need contact management.
  • You also want email marketing.

Choose Solid Performers if

  • You need lead management.
  • You work on Web, iOS, Android.
  • You also want deal pipelines.

Questions people ask

Is SharpSpring or Solid Performers better?
Neither clearly leads. SharpSpring starts at $50/month and Solid Performers at On request, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
Which is cheaper, SharpSpring or Solid Performers?
SharpSpring starts at $50/month and Solid Performers at On request.
Does SharpSpring or Solid Performers run on more platforms?
SharpSpring runs on Web. Solid Performers runs on Web, iOS, Android.
What is SharpSpring best used for?
SharpSpring is most often used for marketing automation, lead generation, client management. Of those, marketing automation and lead generation are not what Solid Performers is typically brought in for.
What can SharpSpring do that Solid Performers cannot?
SharpSpring covers Contact management, Email marketing, Landing pages, Marketing automation. Solid Performers covers Lead management, Deal pipelines, Unlimited records and storage, Quotations and proposals.

Answered from the vendors’ own pages

SharpSpring: Does SharpSpring offer different pricing for agencies versus enterprise customers?

SharpSpring explicitly tailors pricing to three customer segments: SMBs, Agencies, and Enterprise. Agencies receive month-to-month plans with flexible billing, while enterprise customers get custom plans designed to scale.

Source
Solid Performers: What does Solid Performers actually cost to start?

On monthly billing, 50 US dollars a month, because the cheapest tier is 10 US dollars per user with a five-user minimum. Annual billing removes the minimum at 100 US dollars per user per year.

SharpSpring: Are SharpSpring's agency plans billed monthly?

Yes. The site specifically mentions that agencies receive affordable month-to-month plans, indicating monthly billing flexibility rather than annual-only contracts.

Source
Solid Performers: Is pricing available in rupees?

Yes. The pricing page offers INR alongside USD, and Indian customers are the primary market.

SharpSpring: What payment options are available for SharpSpring?

The site does not specify payment methods or models. Specific pricing details and payment options require contacting SharpSpring directly or visiting their dedicated pricing pages.

Source
Solid Performers: Is setup included?

No. Setup and training is a separate one-off charge of 249 US dollars.

SharpSpring: Is SharpSpring more affordable than competitors?

SharpSpring describes itself as offering a full feature set for a fraction of the cost of leading competitors, particularly for SMBs. However, specific pricing amounts are not disclosed on the homepage.

Source
Solid Performers: Can I resell it under my own brand?

Yes. White labelling is 299 US dollars for the first year and 99 US dollars per year afterwards.

Share

Related pages

Other head to heads