Softwr

CRM · head to head

Corefactors AI CRM vs SharpSpring

Corefactors AI CRM logo

Corefactors AI CRM

CRM

Indian RevOps CRM bundling sales, marketing, support and success in one per user subscription

From
899/month
Rated
-
SharpSpring logo

SharpSpring

CRM

Marketing automation for agencies

From
$50/month
Rated
-

The short version

  • Each has a real cost: Corefactors AI CRM each of the four boxes is shallower than a category leader, so a business with a serious marketing automation or support requirement will end up buying a dedicated tool anyway and losing the shared record that justified the bundle.; SharpSpring still operates under the SharpSpring brand name (footer copyright SharpSpring 2026) as a Constant Contact product, serving over 2000 agencies and 10000 businesses per the vendor site
  • They diverge on capability: Corefactors AI CRM covers Sales Box, SharpSpring covers Contact management.
  • Prices and features above were last checked on 31 August 2026.

Where they differ

Only the attributes on which Corefactors AI CRM and SharpSpring actually diverge.

Attributes where Corefactors AI CRM and SharpSpring differ
AttributeCorefactors AI CRMSharpSpring
Starting price899/month$50/month
Pricing modelPer user per monthsubscription
PlatformsWeb, iOS, AndroidWeb
FoundedUnknown2014

Identical on both: free tier (No), user rating (Not yet rated), category (CRM).

What each one covers

Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.

Only in Corefactors AI CRM

  • Sales Box
  • Marketing Box
  • Support Box
  • Success Box
  • Built-in cloud telephony
  • Lead distribution
  • Shared customer record
  • Annual discount

Only in SharpSpring

  • Contact management
  • Email marketing
  • Landing pages
  • Marketing automation
  • CRM
  • White labeling
  • Zapier
  • Slack

Both cover

  • Reporting

What people use each for

The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.

Corefactors AI CRM

  • An Indian SME where the same eight people run outbound calling, email campaigns and support tickets and cannot justify three separate subscriptionsnot SharpSpring
  • A business that wants call recording and IVR inside the CRM rather than integrating a separate telephony providernot SharpSpring
  • An education or real estate firm handling high inbound lead volume from IndiaMART and paid social that needs automatic distribution to callersnot SharpSpring
  • A team moving off Teleduce that wants continuity of the same platform under its current namenot SharpSpring

SharpSpring

  • Marketing automationnot Corefactors AI CRM
  • Lead generationnot Corefactors AI CRM
  • Client managementnot Corefactors AI CRM

Where each one falls short

Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.

Corefactors AI CRM

  • Each of the four boxes is shallower than a category leader, so a business with a serious marketing automation or support requirement will end up buying a dedicated tool anyway and losing the shared record that justified the bundle.
  • Pricing rises across four tiers where each additional module is gated behind the next tier, so a company wanting only sales and support pays the Tree rate and carries marketing capability it does not use.
  • The product was rebranded from Teleduce, and documentation, third party reviews and integration guides are still split between both names, which makes evaluation and support searching harder than it should be.
  • It is built for the Indian market, and telephony, messaging and lead source integrations reflect that, so businesses selling into Europe or North America get less value from the parts that most differentiate it.
  • Published prices are per user per month with no free tier, so an organisation wanting occasional read-only access for delivery or finance staff has to buy full licences for them.

SharpSpring

  • Still operates under the SharpSpring brand name (footer copyright SharpSpring 2026) as a Constant Contact product, serving over 2000 agencies and 10000 businesses per the vendor site

Pricing, plan by plan

Corefactors AI CRM

899/month
  • Seed$899/month
    • Around 599 INR per user per month on annual billing
    • Core Sales Box lead and pipeline management
    • Basic reporting
  • Sapling$1899/month
    • Around 1,399 INR per user per month on annual billing
    • Everything in Seed
    • Marketing Box campaign capability
  • Tree$2399/month
    • Around 1,899 INR per user per month on annual billing
    • Everything in Sapling
    • Support Box ticketing and deeper automation
  • Orchard$3999/month
    • Around 3,599 INR per user per month on annual billing
    • Everything in Tree
    • Success Box and advanced reporting

SharpSpring

$50/month
  • Professional$50/month
    • Contact management
    • Email marketing
    • Landing pages
  • Agency$100/month
    • Everything in Professional
    • Client management
    • White labeling
  • Enterprise$undefined/month
    • Everything in Agency
    • Custom integration
    • Dedicated support

Which should you pick?

Choose Corefactors AI CRM if

  • You need sales box.
  • You work on Web, iOS, Android.
  • You also want marketing box.

Choose SharpSpring if

  • You need contact management.
  • You also want email marketing.

Questions people ask

Is Corefactors AI CRM or SharpSpring better?
Neither clearly leads. Corefactors AI CRM starts at 899/month and SharpSpring at $50/month, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
Which is cheaper, Corefactors AI CRM or SharpSpring?
Corefactors AI CRM starts at 899/month and SharpSpring at $50/month.
Does Corefactors AI CRM or SharpSpring run on more platforms?
Corefactors AI CRM runs on Web, iOS, Android. SharpSpring runs on Web.
What is Corefactors AI CRM best used for?
Corefactors AI CRM is most often used for an indian sme where the same eight people run outbound calling, email campaigns and support tickets and cannot justify three separate subscriptions, a business that wants call recording and ivr inside the crm rather than integrating a separate telephony provider, an education or real estate firm handling high inbound lead volume from indiamart and paid social that needs automatic distribution to callers, a team moving off teleduce that wants continuity of the same platform under its current name. Of those, an indian sme where the same eight people run outbound calling, email campaigns and support tickets and cannot justify three separate subscriptions and a business that wants call recording and ivr inside the crm rather than integrating a separate telephony provider are not what SharpSpring is typically brought in for.
What can Corefactors AI CRM do that SharpSpring cannot?
Corefactors AI CRM covers Sales Box, Marketing Box, Support Box, Success Box. SharpSpring covers Contact management, Email marketing, Landing pages, Marketing automation. Both handle Reporting.

Answered from the vendors’ own pages

Corefactors AI CRM: Is this the same product as Teleduce?

Yes. Teleduce was rebranded to Corefactors AI CRM and is sold under that name now.

SharpSpring: Does SharpSpring offer different pricing for agencies versus enterprise customers?

SharpSpring explicitly tailors pricing to three customer segments: SMBs, Agencies, and Enterprise. Agencies receive month-to-month plans with flexible billing, while enterprise customers get custom plans designed to scale.

Source
Corefactors AI CRM: What does it cost?

Four per user tiers, Seed, Sapling, Tree and Orchard, at roughly 899, 1,899, 2,399 and 3,999 INR per month, or about 599, 1,399, 1,899 and 3,599 INR on annual billing.

SharpSpring: Are SharpSpring's agency plans billed monthly?

Yes. The site specifically mentions that agencies receive affordable month-to-month plans, indicating monthly billing flexibility rather than annual-only contracts.

Source
Corefactors AI CRM: Does it include telephony?

Yes. Cloud telephony with click to call, IVR and call recording is built in, which is unusual at this price point.

SharpSpring: What payment options are available for SharpSpring?

The site does not specify payment methods or models. Specific pricing details and payment options require contacting SharpSpring directly or visiting their dedicated pricing pages.

Source
Corefactors AI CRM: Do I have to buy all four modules?

Effectively yes at the higher tiers, because modules unlock by tier rather than being individually selectable.

SharpSpring: Is SharpSpring more affordable than competitors?

SharpSpring describes itself as offering a full feature set for a fraction of the cost of leading competitors, particularly for SMBs. However, specific pricing amounts are not disclosed on the homepage.

Source
Share

Related pages

Other head to heads