Softwr

Telecommunications · head to head

Dialpad vs Monday Sales CRM

Dialpad logo

Dialpad

Telecommunications

Cloud phone and voice communications

From
On request
Rated
-
Monday Sales CRM logo

Monday Sales CRM

Remote Work

Sales management and CRM platform

From
On request
Rated
-

The short version

  • Each has a real cost: Dialpad pricing details not publicly disclosed; requires contacting sales; Monday Sales CRM every CRM plan carries a 3 seat minimum, so a solo user or a pair still pay for three
  • They diverge on capability: Dialpad covers Voice calls, Monday Sales CRM covers Deal management.
  • Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.

Where they differ

Only the attributes on which Dialpad and Monday Sales CRM actually diverge.

Attributes where Dialpad and Monday Sales CRM differ
AttributeDialpadMonday Sales CRM
Pricing modelUnknownsubscription
PlatformsWeb, MobileWeb, Mobile iOS, Mobile Android
CategoryTelecommunicationsRemote Work
Founded20132012

Identical on both: starting price (On request), free tier (No), user rating (Not yet rated).

What each one covers

Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.

Only in Dialpad

  • Voice calls
  • Video meeting
  • Chat
  • Analytics
  • Call recording
  • Microsoft 365
  • Desktop support

Only in Monday Sales CRM

  • Deal management
  • Lead tracking
  • Pipeline
  • Automations
  • Reporting
  • Google Drive

Both cover

  • Slack
  • Salesforce
  • HubSpot
  • Zapier
  • Web support
  • Mobile iOS support
  • Mobile Android support

What people use each for

The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.

Dialpad

  • Customer service with AI voice and chat agentsnot Monday Sales CRM
  • Autonomous contact centre operations with handoff to humansnot Monday Sales CRM
  • Multi-channel communication (voice, chat, SMS, email)not Monday Sales CRM
  • HIPAA-compliant healthcare communicationnot Monday Sales CRM

Monday Sales CRM

  • Sales pipeline and contact management on the monday platformnot Dialpad
  • Tracking deals and automating sales follow upnot Dialpad

Where each one falls short

Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.

Dialpad

  • Pricing details not publicly disclosed; requires contacting sales
  • AI Agent pricing uses credit-based model with pay-per-value structure
  • Specific pricing tiers and feature comparisons not available on public website

Monday Sales CRM

  • Every CRM plan carries a 3 seat minimum, so a solo user or a pair still pay for three
  • Automation actions are metered monthly, at 250 on Standard against 25,000 on Pro, a hundredfold gap between adjacent tiers
  • The CRM is priced above the general Work Management product at the same tier, at 12 EUR against 9 EUR per seat on Basic
  • Published rates require annual billing, with monthly costing more
  • The Ultimate tier is custom priced

Pricing, plan by plan

Dialpad

On request

No published plan breakdown. See the Dialpad review.

Monday Sales CRM

On request
  • Sales$15/month
    • Up to 5 users
    • Sales features
    • Automations
  • Sales+$35/month
    • Unlimited users
    • Advanced features
    • API access

Which should you pick?

Choose Dialpad if

  • You need voice calls.
  • You work on Web, Mobile.
  • You also want video meeting.

Choose Monday Sales CRM if

  • You need deal management.
  • You work on Web, Mobile iOS, Mobile Android.
  • You also want lead tracking.

Questions people ask

Is Dialpad or Monday Sales CRM better?
Neither clearly leads. Dialpad starts at On request and Monday Sales CRM at On request, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
Which is cheaper, Dialpad or Monday Sales CRM?
Dialpad starts at On request and Monday Sales CRM at On request.
Does Dialpad or Monday Sales CRM run on more platforms?
Dialpad runs on Web, Mobile. Monday Sales CRM runs on Web, Mobile iOS, Mobile Android.
What is Dialpad best used for?
Dialpad is most often used for customer service with ai voice and chat agents, autonomous contact centre operations with handoff to humans, multi-channel communication (voice, chat, sms, email), hipaa-compliant healthcare communication. Of those, customer service with ai voice and chat agents and autonomous contact centre operations with handoff to humans are not what Monday Sales CRM is typically brought in for.
What can Dialpad do that Monday Sales CRM cannot?
Dialpad covers Voice calls, Video meeting, Chat, Analytics. Monday Sales CRM covers Deal management, Lead tracking, Pipeline, Automations. Both handle Slack, Salesforce, HubSpot, Zapier.

Answered from the vendors’ own pages

Dialpad: How much does Dialpad cost?

Dialpad uses conversation-based pricing where customers purchase a pool of AI Agent Credits. Billing occurs only when AI delivers value by retrieving information or executing actions. Exact pricing is not published online and requires contacting sales.

Source
Dialpad: What is Dialpad's AI Agent pricing model?

Dialpad AI Agents are priced per conversation using a credit system. Credits are used only when the AI retrieves information or executes actions like scheduling, routing, or order lookup.

Source
Share

Related pages

Other head to heads