Softwr

Influencer Marketing · head to head

AspireIQ vs Sprout Social

AspireIQ logo

AspireIQ

Influencer Marketing

Build authentic influencer relationships at scale

From
On request
Rated
-
Sprout Social logo

Sprout Social

Influencer Marketing

Social media management with influencer insights

From
$79/month
Rated
-

The short version

  • Each has a real cost: AspireIQ aspireiq.com now redirects with a 301 to aspire.io and the product is branded Aspire; Sprout Social pricing shown is per-seat/month for annual billing; monthly billing for Essentials plan is $99/month per seat, representing a 25% premium over annual rates.
  • They diverge on capability: AspireIQ covers Influencer discovery, Sprout Social covers Social publishing.
  • Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.

Where they differ

Only the attributes on which AspireIQ and Sprout Social actually diverge.

Attributes where AspireIQ and Sprout Social differ
AttributeAspireIQSprout Social
Starting priceOn request$79/month
PlatformsWeb, ApiWeb, Ios, Android, Api
Founded20132010

Identical on both: pricing model (subscription), free tier (No), user rating (Not yet rated), category (Influencer Marketing).

What each one covers

Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.

Only in AspireIQ

  • Influencer discovery
  • Campaign management
  • Content creation
  • Relationship CRM
  • Performance analytics
  • Automated workflows
  • Content rights management
  • Payment processing

Only in Sprout Social

  • Social publishing
  • Social inbox
  • Analytics
  • Social listening
  • Influencer identification
  • Competitor analysis
  • Report builder
  • Content calendar

Both cover

  • Salesforce
  • HubSpot
  • Google Analytics
  • SOC2
  • GDPR

What people use each for

The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.

AspireIQ

  • Finding creators through the Aspire Marketplace and AI creator discoverynot Sprout Social
  • Running influencer campaigns with content approval and automated workflowsnot Sprout Social
  • Running affiliate links, promo codes and commission structures for creator-driven salesnot Sprout Social
  • Ecommerce brands connecting influencer activity to Shopify salesnot Sprout Social

Sprout Social

  • Discovering and vetting creators with brand safety reporting and Brand Fit Scoresnot AspireIQ
  • Centralising creator outreach, contracting, approvals and paymentsnot AspireIQ
  • Measuring creator-driven revenue with first-party analytics and attributionnot AspireIQ
  • Building a creator pipeline through branded application pagesnot AspireIQ

Where each one falls short

Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.

AspireIQ

  • aspireiq.com now redirects with a 301 to aspire.io and the product is branded Aspire
  • Pricing is by quote only, with no rate, tier or minimum published; the site requires booking a demo to obtain pricing

Sprout Social

  • Pricing shown is per-seat/month for annual billing; monthly billing for Essentials plan is $99/month per seat, representing a 25% premium over annual rates.
  • Monthly billing rates for other plans not specified; only annual billing prices clearly listed.

Pricing, plan by plan

AspireIQ

On request
  • Starter$undefined/month
    • Influencer discovery
    • Basic CRM
    • Campaign management
  • Professional$undefined/month
    • Advanced search filters
    • Automated workflows
    • Performance analytics
  • Enterprise$undefined/month
    • Unlimited campaigns
    • API access
    • Custom integrations

Sprout Social

$79/month
  • Essentials$79/month
    • Up to 5 social profiles
    • 100 monthly AI agent credits per seat
    • Publishing, engagement, reporting, and mobile app
  • Standard$199/month
    • 5 social profiles
    • Consolidated inbox
    • Keyword monitoring
  • Professional$299/month
    • Everything in Standard
    • Unlimited social profiles
    • Extensive competitor and paid insights
  • Advanced$399/month
    • Everything in Professional
    • AI reply assistance
    • Sentiment analysis in inbox and reviews

Which should you pick?

Choose AspireIQ if

  • You need influencer discovery.
  • You work on Web, Api.
  • You also want campaign management.

Choose Sprout Social if

  • You need social publishing.
  • You work on Web, Ios, Android, Api.
  • You also want social inbox.

Questions people ask

Is AspireIQ or Sprout Social better?
Neither clearly leads. AspireIQ starts at On request and Sprout Social at $79/month, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
Which is cheaper, AspireIQ or Sprout Social?
AspireIQ starts at On request and Sprout Social at $79/month.
Does AspireIQ or Sprout Social run on more platforms?
AspireIQ runs on Web, Api. Sprout Social runs on Web, Ios, Android, Api.
What is AspireIQ best used for?
AspireIQ is most often used for finding creators through the aspire marketplace and ai creator discovery, running influencer campaigns with content approval and automated workflows, running affiliate links, promo codes and commission structures for creator-driven sales, ecommerce brands connecting influencer activity to shopify sales. Of those, finding creators through the aspire marketplace and ai creator discovery and running influencer campaigns with content approval and automated workflows are not what Sprout Social is typically brought in for.
What can AspireIQ do that Sprout Social cannot?
AspireIQ covers Influencer discovery, Campaign management, Content creation, Relationship CRM. Sprout Social covers Social publishing, Social inbox, Analytics, Social listening. Both handle Salesforce, HubSpot, Google Analytics, SOC2.

Answered from the vendors’ own pages

AspireIQ: Does Aspire publish pricing on their website?

No. Aspire does not disclose pricing publicly. Interested users are directed to complete a demo request form to discuss pricing with the sales team.

Source
Sprout Social: What is the least expensive Sprout Social plan?

The Essentials plan is the least expensive at $79 per seat per month with annual billing, or $99 per seat per month with monthly billing. This plan includes up to 5 social profiles, 100 monthly AI agent credits, publishing, engagement, reporting, and mobile app access.

Source
AspireIQ: What information does Aspire collect when I request a demo?

Aspire's demo form collects your contact information, company details, annual revenue, monthly paid ad spend, budget for creators or influencers, and your user type (Brand, Agency, or Creator). This information helps them tailor the demo to your scale.

Source
Sprout Social: Does Sprout Social offer a free trial?

Yes, Sprout Social provides a 30-day free trial that does not require a credit card to start. This applies to all paid plans.

Source
AspireIQ: Is there a free trial without talking to sales?

The website does not mention a free trial available without engaging with their sales team. A demo request form is the primary path to exploring the platform.

Source
Sprout Social: What is the difference between Sprout Social Standard and Professional plans?

The Standard plan costs $199/month per seat and includes 5 social profiles, consolidated inbox, keyword monitoring, Trellis AI agent, and review management. The Professional plan costs $299/month per seat and adds everything in Standard plus unlimited social profiles, extensive competitor and paid insights, and AI-powered post enhancement.

Source
Sprout Social: Does Sprout Social offer add-on solutions beyond the base plans?

Yes, Sprout Social offers Premium Analytics, Listening (social media monitoring), Employee Advocacy, Professional Services (consulting packages), and Influencer Marketing as separate add-on solutions. Influencer Marketing can be used independently without requiring a Sprout Social plan.

Source
Share

Related pages

Other head to heads