Softwr

Sales Enablement · head to head

Regie.ai vs Sendoso

Regie.ai logo

Regie.ai

Sales Enablement

AI sales agents that research, write and send outbound, with published per-seat pricing

From
$180/month
Rated
-
Sendoso logo

Sendoso

Affiliate Marketing

Sending platform for direct mail and gifts

From
On request
Rated
-

The short version

  • Each has a real cost: Regie.ai the seat minimums invert the pricing logic: AI SEP at 180 US dollars requires ten seats while Force Multiplier at 499 requires five, so a small team is pushed to the expensive tier or excluded entirely.; Sendoso pricing page lists four tiers, Starter, Core, Advanced and Enterprise, with no dollar figures and directs every visitor to talk to sales for a quote
  • They diverge on capability: Regie.ai covers AI sales agents, Sendoso covers Gift marketplace.
  • Prices and features above were last checked on 31 August 2026.

Where they differ

Only the attributes on which Regie.ai and Sendoso actually diverge.

Attributes where Regie.ai and Sendoso differ
AttributeRegie.aiSendoso
Starting price$180/monthOn request
Pricing modelPer user per monthsubscription
PlatformsWeb, Chrome extensionWeb
CategorySales EnablementAffiliate Marketing
FoundedUnknown2016

Identical on both: free tier (No), user rating (Not yet rated).

What each one covers

Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.

Only in Regie.ai

  • AI sales agents
  • Sequences
  • AI content generation
  • Power and parallel dialler
  • Enrichment
  • Mailbox management
  • Human-in-the-loop review
  • CRM integration

Only in Sendoso

  • Gift marketplace
  • Direct mail automation
  • Address verification
  • ROI tracking
  • Team management
  • Salesforce
  • HubSpot
  • Outreach

What people use each for

The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.

Regie.ai

  • A sales team asked to double outbound coverage without adding SDR headcount, using agents to work the long tail of accounts nobody currently touchesnot Sendoso
  • A company with a large dormant contact database that needs systematic re-engagement rather than a one-off campaignnot Sendoso
  • A revenue leader who wants outbound messaging to stay on brand across a team where message quality currently varies by repnot Sendoso
  • A team consolidating a sequencer, a dialler and an AI writing tool into one contract to reduce vendor countnot Sendoso

Sendoso

  • Corporate gifting and direct mail sending platform for sales and marketing teamsnot Regie.ai

Where each one falls short

Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.

Regie.ai

  • The seat minimums invert the pricing logic: AI SEP at 180 US dollars requires ten seats while Force Multiplier at 499 requires five, so a small team is pushed to the expensive tier or excluded entirely.
  • Autonomous agents amplify whatever list quality you feed them, and a poorly segmented database produces high-volume irrelevant outbound that damages your sending domain reputation rather than the vendor.
  • Contact and account allocations on Force Multiplier are capped at 1,000 accounts and 4,000 contacts per seat, so a team working a large territory hits an overage conversation partway through the contract year.
  • It occupies the same ground as established sales engagement platforms while being much younger, so integrations and admin controls are thinner than teams migrating from Outreach or Salesloft expect.
  • Agent-written messaging still needs human review to avoid errors that reach prospects, which means the headcount saving is smaller than the pitch implies once someone is assigned to check the output.

Sendoso

  • Pricing page lists four tiers, Starter, Core, Advanced and Enterprise, with no dollar figures and directs every visitor to talk to sales for a quote

Pricing, plan by plan

Regie.ai

$180/month
  • AI SEP$180/month
    • 10 seat minimum
    • Sequences and cadences
    • Intent-based prioritisation
  • Force Multiplier Rep$499/month
    • 5 seat minimum
    • Everything in AI SEP
    • Autonomous outbound agents
  • AI Parallel Dialler add-on$150/month
    • Per user, on top of a base plan
    • Parallel dialling
    • 1,800 per user per year

Sendoso

On request
  • EssentialsFree
    • Custom pricing
    • Gift marketplace
    • Basic integrations

Which should you pick?

Choose Regie.ai if

  • You need ai sales agents.
  • You work on Web, Chrome extension.
  • You also want sequences.

Choose Sendoso if

  • You need gift marketplace.
  • You also want direct mail automation.

Questions people ask

Is Regie.ai or Sendoso better?
Neither clearly leads. Regie.ai starts at $180/month and Sendoso at On request, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
Which is cheaper, Regie.ai or Sendoso?
Regie.ai starts at $180/month and Sendoso at On request.
Does Regie.ai or Sendoso run on more platforms?
Regie.ai runs on Web, Chrome extension. Sendoso runs on Web.
What is Regie.ai best used for?
Regie.ai is most often used for a sales team asked to double outbound coverage without adding sdr headcount, using agents to work the long tail of accounts nobody currently touches, a company with a large dormant contact database that needs systematic re-engagement rather than a one-off campaign, a revenue leader who wants outbound messaging to stay on brand across a team where message quality currently varies by rep, a team consolidating a sequencer, a dialler and an ai writing tool into one contract to reduce vendor count. Of those, a sales team asked to double outbound coverage without adding sdr headcount, using agents to work the long tail of accounts nobody currently touches and a company with a large dormant contact database that needs systematic re-engagement rather than a one-off campaign are not what Sendoso is typically brought in for.
What can Regie.ai do that Sendoso cannot?
Regie.ai covers AI sales agents, Sequences, AI content generation, Power and parallel dialler. Sendoso covers Gift marketplace, Direct mail automation, Address verification, ROI tracking.

Answered from the vendors’ own pages

Regie.ai: What is the minimum I can spend?

1,800 US dollars a month for AI SEP at its ten-seat minimum, or 2,495 a month for Force Multiplier at its five-seat minimum, both on annual terms.

Sendoso: What are Sendoso's pricing tiers and what's included in each?

Sendoso offers four tiers: Starter (5 complimentary licenses, 100 sends per month), Core (10 licenses, unlimited sending), Advanced (50 licenses, unlimited projects), and Enterprise (custom licenses). Each tier includes increasingly advanced features like global fulfillment regions, AI tools, and more integrations.

Source
Regie.ai: Does it replace SDRs?

It replaces some of the volume work, not the judgement. Teams still assign someone to review agent output, which reduces but does not eliminate the headcount argument.

Sendoso: Does Sendoso publish specific dollar amounts for its plans?

No. Sendoso states pricing is flexible based on company size, goals, and global presence, with no hidden fees. Specific pricing amounts are not disclosed online and customers must contact sales for quotes.

Source
Regie.ai: Does it replace Outreach or Salesloft?

It is sold as a replacement and covers sequencing and dialling, but admin depth and integration breadth are narrower than the incumbents.

Sendoso: What happens if I exceed my monthly send limit on the Starter plan?

The Starter tier includes 100 sends per month. The pricing page does not specify overages or upgrade paths for exceeding this limit; customers are directed to contact sales.

Source
Regie.ai: Are contacts included?

Force Multiplier includes 1,000 accounts and 4,000 contacts per seat with custom enrichment. Beyond that you are into an overage discussion.

Sendoso: Are there any minimum contract terms or lock-in periods with Sendoso?

The pricing page does not mention minimum contract terms, lock-in periods, or cancellation policies. Customers should contact Sendoso's sales team to clarify contract flexibility.

Source
Share

Related pages

Other head to heads