Softwr

Affiliate Marketing · head to head

Reachdesk vs Sendoso

Reachdesk logo

Reachdesk

Affiliate Marketing

B2B gifting and direct mail platform

From
$20000/year
Rated
-
Sendoso logo

Sendoso

Affiliate Marketing

Sending platform for direct mail and gifts

From
On request
Rated
-

The short version

  • Each has a real cost: Reachdesk plans start at $20,000 per year, and the Core tier caps at roughly 50 gifts per month with only 5 users and 1 warehouse; Sendoso pricing page lists four tiers, Starter, Core, Advanced and Enterprise, with no dollar figures and directs every visitor to talk to sales for a quote
  • They diverge on capability: Reachdesk covers Global fulfillment, Sendoso covers Direct mail automation.
  • Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.

Where they differ

Only the attributes on which Reachdesk and Sendoso actually diverge.

Attributes where Reachdesk and Sendoso differ
AttributeReachdeskSendoso
Starting price$20000/yearOn request
Founded20182016

Identical on both: pricing model (subscription), free tier (No), platforms (Web), user rating (Not yet rated), category (Affiliate Marketing).

What each one covers

Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.

Only in Reachdesk

  • Global fulfillment
  • Handwritten notes
  • eGifts
  • Campaign analytics
  • Pardot

Only in Sendoso

  • Direct mail automation
  • Address verification
  • ROI tracking
  • Team management
  • Salesloft

Both cover

  • Gift marketplace
  • Salesforce
  • HubSpot
  • Outreach
  • Marketo
  • Web support

What people use each for

The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.

Reachdesk

  • B2B corporate gifting and direct mail campaigns for sales and marketing teamsnot Sendoso

Sendoso

  • Corporate gifting and direct mail sending platform for sales and marketing teamsnot Reachdesk

Where each one falls short

Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.

Reachdesk

  • Plans start at $20,000 per year, and the Core tier caps at roughly 50 gifts per month with only 5 users and 1 warehouse
  • Swag sourcing carries a $2,500 minimum order

Sendoso

  • Pricing page lists four tiers, Starter, Core, Advanced and Enterprise, with no dollar figures and directs every visitor to talk to sales for a quote

Pricing, plan by plan

Reachdesk

$20000/year
  • Core Plan$undefined/mo
    • Approximately 50 gifts per month
    • 5 users, 1 team
    • 1 warehouse access
  • Plus Plan$undefined/mo
    • Approximately 100 gifts per month
    • Up to 10 users, 2 teams
    • 2 warehouses access
  • Premium Plan$undefined/mo
    • 100+ gifts per month
    • 15 users, multiple teams
    • 3+ warehouses access

Sendoso

On request
  • EssentialsFree
    • Custom pricing
    • Gift marketplace
    • Basic integrations

Which should you pick?

Choose Reachdesk if

  • You need global fulfillment.
  • You also want handwritten notes.

Choose Sendoso if

  • You need direct mail automation.
  • You also want address verification.

Questions people ask

Is Reachdesk or Sendoso better?
Neither clearly leads. Reachdesk starts at $20000/year and Sendoso at On request, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
Which is cheaper, Reachdesk or Sendoso?
Reachdesk starts at $20000/year and Sendoso at On request.
Does Reachdesk or Sendoso run on more platforms?
Both run on Web, so platform support will not decide this one for you.
What is Reachdesk best used for?
Reachdesk is most often used for b2b corporate gifting and direct mail campaigns for sales and marketing teams. Of those, b2b corporate gifting and direct mail campaigns for sales and marketing teams is not what Sendoso is typically brought in for.
What can Reachdesk do that Sendoso cannot?
Reachdesk covers Global fulfillment, Handwritten notes, eGifts, Campaign analytics. Sendoso covers Direct mail automation, Address verification, ROI tracking, Team management. Both handle Gift marketplace, Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach.

Answered from the vendors’ own pages

Reachdesk: How much does Reachdesk cost?

Reachdesk operates on annual subscription with Core Plan starting at $20,000/year. Plus and Premium plans require custom quotes based on team size and requirements.

Source
Sendoso: What are Sendoso's pricing tiers and what's included in each?

Sendoso offers four tiers: Starter (5 complimentary licenses, 100 sends per month), Core (10 licenses, unlimited sending), Advanced (50 licenses, unlimited projects), and Enterprise (custom licenses). Each tier includes increasingly advanced features like global fulfillment regions, AI tools, and more integrations.

Source
Reachdesk: Is there a free version of Reachdesk?

No. Reachdesk does not offer a free tier or trial. Pricing starts at $20,000/year for the Core Plan.

Source
Sendoso: Does Sendoso publish specific dollar amounts for its plans?

No. Sendoso states pricing is flexible based on company size, goals, and global presence, with no hidden fees. Specific pricing amounts are not disclosed online and customers must contact sales for quotes.

Source
Reachdesk: What is included in Reachdesk's Core Plan?

Core Plan at $20,000/year includes approximately 50 gifts per month, 5 users, 1 team, 1 warehouse access, and access to 1 region eGift marketplace.

Source
Sendoso: What happens if I exceed my monthly send limit on the Starter plan?

The Starter tier includes 100 sends per month. The pricing page does not specify overages or upgrade paths for exceeding this limit; customers are directed to contact sales.

Source
Sendoso: Are there any minimum contract terms or lock-in periods with Sendoso?

The pricing page does not mention minimum contract terms, lock-in periods, or cancellation policies. Customers should contact Sendoso's sales team to clarify contract flexibility.

Source
Share

Related pages

Other head to heads