Softwr

Affiliate Marketing · head to head

Scaleo vs Sendoso

Scaleo logo

Scaleo

Affiliate Marketing

Affiliate marketing software with AI

From
$299/month
Rated
-
Sendoso logo

Sendoso

Affiliate Marketing

Sending platform for direct mail and gifts

From
On request
Rated
-

The short version

  • Each has a real cost: Scaleo the Internet Archive's capture of Scaleo's pricing page on 6 December 2021 confirmed a 14-day free trial with no credit card required and two distinct billing models, conversion-based and click-based, with annual billing saving 20 percent versus monthly; the actual dollar figures are populated via client-side JavaScript and were not present in the captured HTML.; Sendoso pricing page lists four tiers, Starter, Core, Advanced and Enterprise, with no dollar figures and directs every visitor to talk to sales for a quote
  • They diverge on capability: Scaleo covers AI anti-fraud, Sendoso covers Gift marketplace.
  • Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.

Where they differ

Only the attributes on which Scaleo and Sendoso actually diverge.

Attributes where Scaleo and Sendoso differ
AttributeScaleoSendoso
Starting price$299/monthOn request
Founded20192016

Identical on both: pricing model (subscription), free tier (No), platforms (Web), user rating (Not yet rated), category (Affiliate Marketing).

What each one covers

Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.

Only in Scaleo

  • AI anti-fraud
  • Smart targeting
  • Automation
  • White-label
  • Real-time analytics
  • Major ad networks
  • Payment processors
  • CRMs

Only in Sendoso

  • Gift marketplace
  • Direct mail automation
  • Address verification
  • ROI tracking
  • Team management
  • Salesforce
  • HubSpot
  • Outreach

Both cover

  • Web support

What people use each for

The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.

Scaleo

  • affiliate marketing managementnot Sendoso
  • Workflow automationnot Sendoso
  • Reportingnot Sendoso

Sendoso

  • Corporate gifting and direct mail sending platform for sales and marketing teamsnot Scaleo

Where each one falls short

Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.

Scaleo

  • The Internet Archive's capture of Scaleo's pricing page on 6 December 2021 confirmed a 14-day free trial with no credit card required and two distinct billing models, conversion-based and click-based, with annual billing saving 20 percent versus monthly; the actual dollar figures are populated via client-side JavaScript and were not present in the captured HTML.

Sendoso

  • Pricing page lists four tiers, Starter, Core, Advanced and Enterprise, with no dollar figures and directs every visitor to talk to sales for a quote

Pricing, plan by plan

Scaleo

$299/month
  • Professional$299/month
    • 10M clicks
    • Anti-fraud AI
    • Full features

Sendoso

On request
  • EssentialsFree
    • Custom pricing
    • Gift marketplace
    • Basic integrations

Which should you pick?

Choose Scaleo if

  • You need ai anti-fraud.
  • You also want smart targeting.

Choose Sendoso if

  • You need gift marketplace.
  • You also want direct mail automation.

Questions people ask

Is Scaleo or Sendoso better?
Neither clearly leads. Scaleo starts at $299/month and Sendoso at On request, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
Which is cheaper, Scaleo or Sendoso?
Scaleo starts at $299/month and Sendoso at On request.
Does Scaleo or Sendoso run on more platforms?
Both run on Web, so platform support will not decide this one for you.
What is Scaleo best used for?
Scaleo is most often used for affiliate marketing management, workflow automation, reporting. Of those, affiliate marketing management and workflow automation are not what Sendoso is typically brought in for.
What can Scaleo do that Sendoso cannot?
Scaleo covers AI anti-fraud, Smart targeting, Automation, White-label. Sendoso covers Gift marketplace, Direct mail automation, Address verification, ROI tracking. Both handle Web support.

Answered from the vendors’ own pages

Sendoso: What are Sendoso's pricing tiers and what's included in each?

Sendoso offers four tiers: Starter (5 complimentary licenses, 100 sends per month), Core (10 licenses, unlimited sending), Advanced (50 licenses, unlimited projects), and Enterprise (custom licenses). Each tier includes increasingly advanced features like global fulfillment regions, AI tools, and more integrations.

Source
Sendoso: Does Sendoso publish specific dollar amounts for its plans?

No. Sendoso states pricing is flexible based on company size, goals, and global presence, with no hidden fees. Specific pricing amounts are not disclosed online and customers must contact sales for quotes.

Source
Sendoso: What happens if I exceed my monthly send limit on the Starter plan?

The Starter tier includes 100 sends per month. The pricing page does not specify overages or upgrade paths for exceeding this limit; customers are directed to contact sales.

Source
Sendoso: Are there any minimum contract terms or lock-in periods with Sendoso?

The pricing page does not mention minimum contract terms, lock-in periods, or cancellation policies. Customers should contact Sendoso's sales team to clarify contract flexibility.

Source
Share

Related pages

Other head to heads