Affiliate Marketing · head to head
Crossbeam vs Sendoso

Crossbeam
Affiliate Marketing
Partner ecosystem platform for revenue teams
- From
- Free
- Rated
- -

Sendoso
Affiliate Marketing
Sending platform for direct mail and gifts
- From
- On request
- Rated
- -
The short version
- Only Crossbeam has a free tier, so it costs nothing to try first.
- Each has a real cost: Crossbeam the first paid plan is $4,800 a year and includes a single full access seat, with additional seats at $1,800 a year each; Sendoso pricing page lists four tiers, Starter, Core, Advanced and Enterprise, with no dollar figures and directs every visitor to talk to sales for a quote
- They diverge on capability: Crossbeam covers Account mapping, Sendoso covers Gift marketplace.
- Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.
Where they differ
Only the attributes on which Crossbeam and Sendoso actually diverge.
Identical on both: platforms (Web), user rating (Not yet rated), category (Affiliate Marketing).
What each one covers
Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.
Only in Crossbeam
- Account mapping
- Secure data sharing
- Co-selling workflows
- Partner scoring
- Revenue attribution
- Slack
- Snowflake
Only in Sendoso
- Gift marketplace
- Direct mail automation
- Address verification
- ROI tracking
- Team management
- Outreach
- Marketo
- Salesloft
Both cover
- Salesforce
- HubSpot
- Web support
What people use each for
The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.
Crossbeam
- Mapping overlapping accounts and pipeline with partner companiesnot Sendoso
- Running a partner ecosystem programme with shared datanot Sendoso
Sendoso
- Corporate gifting and direct mail sending platform for sales and marketing teamsnot Crossbeam
Where each one falls short
Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.
Crossbeam
- The first paid plan is $4,800 a year and includes a single full access seat, with additional seats at $1,800 a year each
- The free plan caps Deal Navigator and Pipeline Generation at 10 records each and offers no record exports at all
- Record exports are the ladder, at 5,000 on Connector, 25,000 on Supernode and 100,000 on Enterprise
- Sales seats are a separate $40 per user per month on top of the plan
- SAML SSO and advanced access controls are excluded from the Connector plan
- Both upper tiers are custom priced
Sendoso
- Pricing page lists four tiers, Starter, Core, Advanced and Enterprise, with no dollar figures and directs every visitor to talk to sales for a quote
Pricing, plan by plan
Crossbeam
Free- FreeFree
- Up to 3 full access seats
- 3 standard populations
- Single-partner account mapping (50 records)
- Connector$4800/year
- 1 full access seat
- Additional seats $1,800/user/year
- Full account mapping
- Supernode$null/month
- 3 full access seats
- Unlimited sales seats at $40/user/month
- 25,000 record exports
- Enterprise$null/month
- Custom full access seats
- Custom sales seats
- 100,000+ record exports
Sendoso
On request- EssentialsFree
- Custom pricing
- Gift marketplace
- Basic integrations
Which should you pick?
Choose Crossbeam if
- You need account mapping.
- You want to start without paying.
- You also want secure data sharing.
Questions people ask
- Is Crossbeam or Sendoso better?
- Neither clearly leads. Crossbeam starts at Free and Sendoso at On request, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
- Which is cheaper, Crossbeam or Sendoso?
- Crossbeam has a free tier; the other does not. Paid plans start at Free for Crossbeam and On request for Sendoso.
- Does Crossbeam or Sendoso run on more platforms?
- Both run on Web, so platform support will not decide this one for you.
- Can I use Crossbeam for free?
- Yes. Crossbeam has a free tier, so you can try it without paying. Sendoso starts at On request.
- What is Crossbeam best used for?
- Crossbeam is most often used for mapping overlapping accounts and pipeline with partner companies, running a partner ecosystem programme with shared data. Of those, mapping overlapping accounts and pipeline with partner companies and running a partner ecosystem programme with shared data are not what Sendoso is typically brought in for.
- What can Crossbeam do that Sendoso cannot?
- Crossbeam covers Account mapping, Secure data sharing, Co-selling workflows, Partner scoring. Sendoso covers Gift marketplace, Direct mail automation, Address verification, ROI tracking. Both handle Salesforce, HubSpot, Web support.
Answered from the vendors’ own pages
Crossbeam: How much does Crossbeam cost?
Crossbeam offers a free tier with up to 3 seats, Connector at $4,800/year with 1 included seat ($1,800/year per additional seat), and Supernode and Enterprise with custom pricing. Sales seats cost $40/user/month in paid tiers.
SourceSendoso: What are Sendoso's pricing tiers and what's included in each?
Sendoso offers four tiers: Starter (5 complimentary licenses, 100 sends per month), Core (10 licenses, unlimited sending), Advanced (50 licenses, unlimited projects), and Enterprise (custom licenses). Each tier includes increasingly advanced features like global fulfillment regions, AI tools, and more integrations.
SourceCrossbeam: What is included in the Crossbeam free plan?
The free plan includes up to 3 full access seats, 3 standard populations, single-partner account mapping with 50 records, Slack integration, AI Chat, and preview access to advanced features like Deal Navigator.
SourceSendoso: Does Sendoso publish specific dollar amounts for its plans?
No. Sendoso states pricing is flexible based on company size, goals, and global presence, with no hidden fees. Specific pricing amounts are not disclosed online and customers must contact sales for quotes.
SourceCrossbeam: How much do additional Crossbeam seats cost?
In the Connector plan, additional full access seats cost $1,800/year each. Sales seats are priced at $40/user/month across Supernode and Enterprise tiers. Supernode includes 3 full access seats with unlimited sales seats available.
SourceSendoso: What happens if I exceed my monthly send limit on the Starter plan?
The Starter tier includes 100 sends per month. The pricing page does not specify overages or upgrade paths for exceeding this limit; customers are directed to contact sales.
SourceCrossbeam: What is the Crossbeam Supernode plan?
Supernode is Crossbeam's most popular plan with 3 full access seats, 25,000 record exports, revenue attribution, and dedicated customer success manager. It has custom pricing and supports unlimited sales seats at $40/user/month.
SourceSendoso: Are there any minimum contract terms or lock-in periods with Sendoso?
The pricing page does not mention minimum contract terms, lock-in periods, or cancellation policies. Customers should contact Sendoso's sales team to clarify contract flexibility.
SourceRelated pages
Other head to heads
- Crossbeam vs Ambassador
- Crossbeam vs Awin
- Crossbeam vs CJ Affiliate
- Crossbeam vs Reveal
- Crossbeam vs PartnerStack
- Crossbeam vs Postal
- Crossbeam vs Alyce
- Crossbeam vs ReferralCandy
- Crossbeam vs FirstPromoter
- Crossbeam vs Referral Rock
- Crossbeam vs Talkable
- Crossbeam vs InviteReferrals
- Crossbeam vs Post Affiliate Pro
- Crossbeam vs Reachdesk
- Crossbeam vs Rewardful
- Crossbeam vs UpPromote
- Crossbeam vs PFL
- Crossbeam vs Friendbuy
- Crossbeam vs Rakuten Advertising
- Crossbeam vs RedTrack
- Crossbeam vs Scaleo
- Crossbeam vs ShareASale
- Sendoso vs Ambassador
- Sendoso vs Awin
- Sendoso vs CJ Affiliate
- Sendoso vs Reveal
- Sendoso vs PartnerStack
- Sendoso vs Postal
- Sendoso vs Alyce
- Sendoso vs ReferralCandy
- Sendoso vs FirstPromoter
- Sendoso vs Referral Rock
- Sendoso vs Talkable
- Sendoso vs InviteReferrals
- Sendoso vs Post Affiliate Pro
- Sendoso vs Reachdesk
- Sendoso vs Rewardful
- Sendoso vs UpPromote
- Sendoso vs PFL
- Sendoso vs Friendbuy
- Sendoso vs Rakuten Advertising
- Sendoso vs RedTrack
- Sendoso vs Scaleo
- Sendoso vs ShareASale
