Softwr

Sales Enablement · head to head

DealHub vs RFPIO

DealHub logo

DealHub

Sales Enablement

Revenue Amplification Platform

From
$75/month
Rated
-
RFPIO logo

RFPIO

Proposals

RFP Response Automation

From
$10000/year
Rated
-

The short version

  • Each has a real cost: DealHub pricing is completely custom and not published; requires contacting sales; RFPIO pricing not publicly disclosed; three tiers (Emerging, Growth, Enterprise) but no published costs
  • They diverge on capability: DealHub covers CPQ, RFPIO covers Answer library.
  • Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.

Where they differ

Only the attributes on which DealHub and RFPIO actually diverge.

Attributes where DealHub and RFPIO differ
AttributeDealHubRFPIO
Starting price$75/month$10000/year
CategorySales EnablementProposals
Founded20142015

Identical on both: pricing model (subscription), free tier (No), platforms (Web), user rating (Not yet rated).

What each one covers

Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.

Only in DealHub

  • CPQ
  • Digital sales rooms
  • Subscription management
  • E-signatures
  • HubSpot
  • Microsoft Dynamics
  • Gong

Only in RFPIO

  • Answer library
  • AI automation
  • Import/export tools
  • Collaboration
  • Slack
  • Microsoft Teams
  • Google Drive

Both cover

  • Analytics
  • Salesforce
  • Web support

What people use each for

The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.

DealHub

  • Configure price quote and proposal generation for sales teamsnot RFPIO
  • Managing quote approval and contract workflowsnot RFPIO

RFPIO

  • RFP response automation with AI-powered content matchingnot DealHub
  • Security questionnaire and DDQ managementnot DealHub
  • Proposal and bid management for enterprise sales teamsnot DealHub
  • Content discovery and knowledge management across 8.7M+ Q&A pairsnot DealHub

Where each one falls short

Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.

DealHub

  • Pricing is completely custom and not published; requires contacting sales
  • Two tier categories mentioned (Growth and Scale) but no costs, features, or differences are specified
  • Enterprise-grade features are available but customers must request pricing to understand costs

RFPIO

  • Pricing not publicly disclosed; three tiers (Emerging, Growth, Enterprise) but no published costs
  • Website redirect from rfpio.com to Responsive.io indicates company rebranding or acquisition
  • Advanced features like eSignature and LookUp only available in Growth tier and above

Pricing, plan by plan

DealHub

$75/month
  • Essential$75/month
    • CPQ
    • Digital sales room
    • E-signatures
  • Professional$150/month
    • Subscription billing
    • Advanced analytics
    • Integrations

RFPIO

$10000/year
  • Emerging Edition$10000/year
    • Unlimited projects
    • Unlimited responses
  • Growth Edition$null/year
    • Custom pricing
    • Contact sales required
  • Enterprise Edition$null/year
    • Custom pricing
    • Contact sales required

Which should you pick?

Choose DealHub if

  • You need cpq.
  • You also want digital sales rooms.

Choose RFPIO if

  • You need answer library.
  • You also want ai automation.

Questions people ask

Is DealHub or RFPIO better?
Neither clearly leads. DealHub starts at $75/month and RFPIO at $10000/year, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
Which is cheaper, DealHub or RFPIO?
DealHub starts at $75/month and RFPIO at $10000/year.
Does DealHub or RFPIO run on more platforms?
Both run on Web, so platform support will not decide this one for you.
What is DealHub best used for?
DealHub is most often used for configure price quote and proposal generation for sales teams, managing quote approval and contract workflows. Of those, configure price quote and proposal generation for sales teams and managing quote approval and contract workflows are not what RFPIO is typically brought in for.
What can DealHub do that RFPIO cannot?
DealHub covers CPQ, Digital sales rooms, Subscription management, E-signatures. RFPIO covers Answer library, AI automation, Import/export tools, Collaboration. Both handle Analytics, Salesforce, Web support.

Answered from the vendors’ own pages

DealHub: How much does DealHub cost?

DealHub does not publish pricing. The platform offers custom pricing based on customer needs. Users can request pricing by filling out a form or speaking to a sales expert directly.

Source
RFPIO: How much does Rfpio cost?

Emerging Edition starts at $10,000 per year. Growth and Enterprise editions require contacting sales for custom quotes based on organizational usage.

Source
DealHub: What pricing tiers does DealHub offer?

DealHub references Growth and Scale tier categories on their pricing page, but specific feature comparisons and costs for each tier are not disclosed. Customers must contact sales to learn tier differences.

Source
RFPIO: Is there a free trial or freemium option?

No freemium plan is mentioned. Pricing begins at the Emerging Edition tier with annual billing.

Source
DealHub: What features are included in DealHub?

All DealHub tiers include Governed Revenue Execution, MCP Extensibility, Enterprise-Grade Security, Agentic Revenue Orchestration, Unified Revenue Data Model, all revenue motions, 24/7 global support, and IPO-ready audit and compliance. Additional modules (CPQ, Subscriptions, Billing, CLM, Revenue Intelligence) are available.

Source
RFPIO: What does Rfpio's pricing structure include?

Pricing includes a platform fee, user licenses as add-ons, and optional add-on services. Contracts are annual with mid-contract upgrades available.

Source
Share

Related pages

Other head to heads