Softwr

Sales Enablement · head to head

Mindtickle vs RFPIO

Mindtickle logo

Mindtickle

Sales Enablement

Revenue Productivity Platform

From
$30/month
Rated
-
RFPIO logo

RFPIO

Proposals

RFP Response Automation

From
$10000/year
Rated
-

The short version

  • Each has a real cost: Mindtickle no free trial available, making evaluation harder for smaller teams; RFPIO pricing not publicly disclosed; three tiers (Emerging, Growth, Enterprise) but no published costs
  • They diverge on capability: Mindtickle covers Sales onboarding, RFPIO covers Answer library.
  • Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.

Where they differ

Only the attributes on which Mindtickle and RFPIO actually diverge.

Attributes where Mindtickle and RFPIO differ
AttributeMindtickleRFPIO
Starting price$30/month$10000/year
PlatformsWeb, Ios, AndroidWeb
CategorySales EnablementProposals
Founded20122015

Identical on both: pricing model (subscription), free tier (No), user rating (Not yet rated).

What each one covers

Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.

Only in Mindtickle

  • Sales onboarding
  • Training programs
  • Coaching
  • Conversation intelligence
  • HubSpot
  • Zoom
  • Ios support
  • Android support

Only in RFPIO

  • Answer library
  • AI automation
  • Import/export tools
  • Collaboration
  • Microsoft Teams
  • Google Drive

Both cover

  • Analytics
  • Salesforce
  • Slack
  • Web support

What people use each for

The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.

Mindtickle

  • Customer Successnot RFPIO
  • Revenue Productivitynot RFPIO
  • Sales Trainingnot RFPIO

RFPIO

  • RFP response automation with AI-powered content matchingnot Mindtickle
  • Security questionnaire and DDQ managementnot Mindtickle
  • Proposal and bid management for enterprise sales teamsnot Mindtickle
  • Content discovery and knowledge management across 8.7M+ Q&A pairsnot Mindtickle

Where each one falls short

Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.

Mindtickle

  • No free trial available, making evaluation harder for smaller teams
  • Requires sales consultation for pricing, making budget planning difficult
  • Implementation costs can range from $3,000 to $5,000 in addition to licensing

RFPIO

  • Pricing not publicly disclosed; three tiers (Emerging, Growth, Enterprise) but no published costs
  • Website redirect from rfpio.com to Responsive.io indicates company rebranding or acquisition
  • Advanced features like eSignature and LookUp only available in Growth tier and above

Pricing, plan by plan

Mindtickle

$30/month
  • Essential$30/month
    • Onboarding
    • Training
    • Basic coaching
  • Professional$75/month
    • Conversation intelligence
    • Analytics
    • Custom programs

RFPIO

$10000/year
  • Emerging Edition$10000/year
    • Unlimited projects
    • Unlimited responses
  • Growth Edition$null/year
    • Custom pricing
    • Contact sales required
  • Enterprise Edition$null/year
    • Custom pricing
    • Contact sales required

Which should you pick?

Choose Mindtickle if

  • You need sales onboarding.
  • You work on Web, Ios, Android.
  • You also want training programs.

Choose RFPIO if

  • You need answer library.
  • You also want ai automation.

Questions people ask

Is Mindtickle or RFPIO better?
Neither clearly leads. Mindtickle starts at $30/month and RFPIO at $10000/year, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
Which is cheaper, Mindtickle or RFPIO?
Mindtickle starts at $30/month and RFPIO at $10000/year.
Does Mindtickle or RFPIO run on more platforms?
Mindtickle runs on Web, Ios, Android. RFPIO runs on Web.
What is Mindtickle best used for?
Mindtickle is most often used for customer success, revenue productivity, sales training. Of those, customer success and revenue productivity are not what RFPIO is typically brought in for.
What can Mindtickle do that RFPIO cannot?
Mindtickle covers Sales onboarding, Training programs, Coaching, Conversation intelligence. RFPIO covers Answer library, AI automation, Import/export tools, Collaboration. Both handle Analytics, Salesforce, Slack, Web support.

Answered from the vendors’ own pages

Mindtickle: What are Mindtickle's core platform capabilities?

Mindtickle provides AI-powered sales enablement combining on-the-job learning with customer engagement, including features like sales training, coaching, digital sales rooms, conversation intelligence, and readiness analytics.

Source
RFPIO: How much does Rfpio cost?

Emerging Edition starts at $10,000 per year. Growth and Enterprise editions require contacting sales for custom quotes based on organizational usage.

Source
Mindtickle: Does Mindtickle offer analytics on sales training effectiveness?

Yes, Mindtickle provides powerful analytics and insights tracking how sellers engage with training and how that training impacts skill development and sales performance.

Source
RFPIO: Is there a free trial or freemium option?

No freemium plan is mentioned. Pricing begins at the Emerging Edition tier with annual billing.

Source
RFPIO: What does Rfpio's pricing structure include?

Pricing includes a platform fee, user licenses as add-ons, and optional add-on services. Contracts are annual with mid-contract upgrades available.

Source
Share

Related pages

Other head to heads