Softwr

Sales Enablement · head to head

DealHub vs RevOps

DealHub logo

DealHub

Sales Enablement

Revenue Amplification Platform

From
$75/month
Rated
-
RevOps logo

RevOps

Customer Success

Revenue Operations Platform

From
Free
Rated
-

The short version

  • Only RevOps has a free tier, so it costs nothing to try first.
  • Each has a real cost: DealHub pricing is completely custom and not published; requires contacting sales; RevOps enterprise pricing requires custom quote
  • They diverge on capability: DealHub covers CPQ, RevOps covers Data unification.
  • Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.

Where they differ

Only the attributes on which DealHub and RevOps actually diverge.

Attributes where DealHub and RevOps differ
AttributeDealHubRevOps
Starting price$75/monthFree
Pricing modelsubscriptionfreemium
Free tierNoYes
CategorySales EnablementCustomer Success
Founded20142018

Identical on both: platforms (Web), user rating (Not yet rated).

What each one covers

Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.

Only in DealHub

  • CPQ
  • Digital sales rooms
  • Subscription management
  • E-signatures
  • Microsoft Dynamics
  • Gong

Only in RevOps

  • Data unification
  • Process alignment
  • Workflow automation
  • Reporting
  • Marketo
  • Outreach

Both cover

  • Analytics
  • Salesforce
  • HubSpot
  • Web support

What people use each for

The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.

DealHub

  • Configure price quote and proposal generation for sales teamsnot RevOps
  • Managing quote approval and contract workflowsnot RevOps

RevOps

  • Small revenue operations teams needing basic workflow automation before scaling into paid seatsnot DealHub

Where each one falls short

Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.

DealHub

  • Pricing is completely custom and not published; requires contacting sales
  • Two tier categories mentioned (Growth and Scale) but no costs, features, or differences are specified
  • Enterprise-grade features are available but customers must request pricing to understand costs

RevOps

  • Enterprise pricing requires custom quote
  • No discounts for monthly payment plans

Pricing, plan by plan

DealHub

$75/month
  • Essential$75/month
    • CPQ
    • Digital sales room
    • E-signatures
  • Professional$150/month
    • Subscription billing
    • Advanced analytics
    • Integrations

RevOps

Free
  • FreemiumFree
    • Up to 5 free users
    • Up to 3 approval workflows
    • 5 templates maximum
  • Pro$75/month
    • Unlimited teams with 25 free collaborators
    • Up to 25 approval workflows
    • Unlimited templates
  • Enterprise$null/contact sales
    • Unlimited collaborators and teams
    • Unlimited approval workflows
    • Full feature access including AI workflows

Which should you pick?

Choose DealHub if

  • You need cpq.
  • You also want digital sales rooms.

Choose RevOps if

  • You need data unification.
  • You want to start without paying.
  • You also want process alignment.

Questions people ask

Is DealHub or RevOps better?
Neither clearly leads. DealHub starts at $75/month and RevOps at Free, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
Which is cheaper, DealHub or RevOps?
RevOps has a free tier; the other does not. Paid plans start at $75/month for DealHub and Free for RevOps.
Does DealHub or RevOps run on more platforms?
Both run on Web, so platform support will not decide this one for you.
Can I use RevOps for free?
Yes. RevOps has a free tier, so you can try it without paying. DealHub starts at $75/month.
What is DealHub best used for?
DealHub is most often used for configure price quote and proposal generation for sales teams, managing quote approval and contract workflows. Of those, configure price quote and proposal generation for sales teams and managing quote approval and contract workflows are not what RevOps is typically brought in for.
What can DealHub do that RevOps cannot?
DealHub covers CPQ, Digital sales rooms, Subscription management, E-signatures. RevOps covers Data unification, Process alignment, Workflow automation, Reporting. Both handle Analytics, Salesforce, HubSpot, Web support.

Answered from the vendors’ own pages

DealHub: How much does DealHub cost?

DealHub does not publish pricing. The platform offers custom pricing based on customer needs. Users can request pricing by filling out a form or speaking to a sales expert directly.

Source
RevOps: How much does RevOps cost?

RevOps offers a free tier supporting up to 5 users and 3 workflows. Pro plan costs $75/user/month with unlimited teams and up to 25 workflows. Enterprise pricing is custom. Payment options include monthly, quarterly, or annual billing.

Source
DealHub: What pricing tiers does DealHub offer?

DealHub references Growth and Scale tier categories on their pricing page, but specific feature comparisons and costs for each tier are not disclosed. Customers must contact sales to learn tier differences.

Source
RevOps: Is there a discount for annual billing?

Customers can pay monthly, quarterly, or annually. Discounts are not available for monthly payment plans, suggesting better rates for quarterly or annual commitments, though specific discount percentages are not stated.

Source
DealHub: What features are included in DealHub?

All DealHub tiers include Governed Revenue Execution, MCP Extensibility, Enterprise-Grade Security, Agentic Revenue Orchestration, Unified Revenue Data Model, all revenue motions, 24/7 global support, and IPO-ready audit and compliance. Additional modules (CPQ, Subscriptions, Billing, CLM, Revenue Intelligence) are available.

Source
RevOps: Is there a money-back guarantee?

Yes, RevOps offers a 14-day money-back guarantee on paid plans.

Source
RevOps: Which plan is best for different business sizes?

Freemium is for early businesses with fewer than 5 go-to-market staff. Pro ($75/user/month) is for companies standardizing contracts with 5+ staff. Enterprise is for scaling or global sales teams with 25+ staff.

Source
Share

Related pages

Other head to heads