Affiliate Marketing · head to head
Offer18 vs Scaleo

Offer18
Affiliate Marketing
Affiliate tracking for networks and advertisers
- From
- $49/month
- Rated
- -
The short version
- Each has a real cost: Offer18 feature breakdown between tiers not disclosed on pricing page; Scaleo the Internet Archive's capture of Scaleo's pricing page on 6 December 2021 confirmed a 14-day free trial with no credit card required and two distinct billing models, conversion-based and click-based, with annual billing saving 20 percent versus monthly; the actual dollar figures are populated via client-side JavaScript and were not present in the captured HTML.
- They diverge on capability: Offer18 covers Real-time tracking, Scaleo covers AI anti-fraud.
- Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.
Where they differ
Only the attributes on which Offer18 and Scaleo actually diverge.
Identical on both: pricing model (subscription), free tier (No), platforms (Web), user rating (Not yet rated), category (Affiliate Marketing).
What each one covers
Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.
Only in Offer18
- Real-time tracking
- Fraud detection
- Smart links
- Offer management
- Publisher portal
- Postback URLs
- API integrations
Only in Scaleo
- AI anti-fraud
- Smart targeting
- Automation
- White-label
- Real-time analytics
- Major ad networks
- Payment processors
- CRMs
Both cover
- Web support
What people use each for
The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.
Offer18
- Click and conversion tracking for affiliate networksnot Scaleo
- Payout and ROI reporting across partnersnot Scaleo
- Mobile attribution for app installs and in-app eventsnot Scaleo
- Click fraud detectionnot Scaleo
- White-label tracking for agencies running partner programmesnot Scaleo
Scaleo
- affiliate marketing managementnot Offer18
- Workflow automationnot Offer18
- Reportingnot Offer18
Where each one falls short
Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.
Offer18
- Feature breakdown between tiers not disclosed on pricing page
- Mid-tier pricing not disclosed
Scaleo
- The Internet Archive's capture of Scaleo's pricing page on 6 December 2021 confirmed a 14-day free trial with no credit card required and two distinct billing models, conversion-based and click-based, with annual billing saving 20 percent versus monthly; the actual dollar figures are populated via client-side JavaScript and were not present in the captured HTML.
Pricing, plan by plan
Offer18
$49/month- Starter$49/month
- Premium$349/month
Scaleo
$299/month- Professional$299/month
- 10M clicks
- Anti-fraud AI
- Full features
Which should you pick?
Questions people ask
- Is Offer18 or Scaleo better?
- Neither clearly leads. Offer18 starts at $49/month and Scaleo at $299/month, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
- Which is cheaper, Offer18 or Scaleo?
- Offer18 starts at $49/month and Scaleo at $299/month.
- Does Offer18 or Scaleo run on more platforms?
- Both run on Web, so platform support will not decide this one for you.
- What is Offer18 best used for?
- Offer18 is most often used for click and conversion tracking for affiliate networks, payout and roi reporting across partners, mobile attribution for app installs and in-app events, click fraud detection. Of those, click and conversion tracking for affiliate networks and payout and roi reporting across partners are not what Scaleo is typically brought in for.
- What can Offer18 do that Scaleo cannot?
- Offer18 covers Real-time tracking, Fraud detection, Smart links, Offer management. Scaleo covers AI anti-fraud, Smart targeting, Automation, White-label. Both handle Web support.
Answered from the vendors’ own pages
Offer18: How much does Offer18 cost?
Offer18 pricing starts at $49/month for the starter plan and goes up to $349/month for premium, with a mid-tier option at undisclosed pricing. All plans include a 14-day free trial with no credit card required.
SourceOffer18: Is there a free trial for Offer18?
Yes, Offer18 offers a 14-day free trial without requiring a credit card, and users can cancel anytime during or after the trial.
SourceOffer18: What differentiates Offer18's pricing tiers?
Three distinct plan options are available starting at $49/month, but detailed feature comparisons between tiers are not disclosed on the pricing page.
SourceRelated pages
Other head to heads
- Offer18 vs Ambassador
- Offer18 vs Awin
- Offer18 vs CJ Affiliate
- Offer18 vs Affise
- Offer18 vs CAKE
- Offer18 vs Everflow
- Offer18 vs Voluum
- Offer18 vs Post Affiliate Pro
- Offer18 vs InviteReferrals
- Offer18 vs Affiliatly
- Offer18 vs RedTrack
- Offer18 vs Trackier
- Offer18 vs Reachdesk
- Offer18 vs Rewardful
- Offer18 vs UpPromote
- Offer18 vs Alyce
- Offer18 vs Friendbuy
- Offer18 vs GoAffPro
- Offer18 vs Affluent
- Scaleo vs Ambassador
- Scaleo vs Awin
- Scaleo vs CJ Affiliate
- Scaleo vs Affise
- Scaleo vs CAKE
- Scaleo vs Everflow
- Scaleo vs Voluum
- Scaleo vs Post Affiliate Pro
- Scaleo vs InviteReferrals
- Scaleo vs Affiliatly
- Scaleo vs RedTrack
- Scaleo vs Trackier
- Scaleo vs Reachdesk
- Scaleo vs Rewardful
- Scaleo vs UpPromote
- Scaleo vs Alyce
- Scaleo vs Friendbuy
- Scaleo vs GoAffPro
- Scaleo vs Affluent

