Religion · head to head
Faithlife Proclaim vs Pushpay

Faithlife Proclaim
Religion
Sermon presentation and delivery platform from Logos creator
- From
- On request
- Rated
- -

Pushpay
Religion
Mobile-first giving platform for churches and nonprofits
- From
- On request
- Rated
- -
The short version
- Each has a real cost: Faithlife Proclaim no specific pricing amounts published; Pushpay the pricing page names Core, Advanced and Complete packages but publishes no price, no minimum and no per-transaction rate for any of them
- They diverge on capability: Faithlife Proclaim covers Sermon Presentation, Pushpay covers Mobile Giving.
- Prices and features above were last checked on 1 September 2026.
Where they differ
Only the attributes on which Faithlife Proclaim and Pushpay actually diverge.
| Attribute | Faithlife Proclaim | Pushpay |
|---|---|---|
| Platforms | Mac, Windows, Web | Web, IOS, Android, SMS |
| Founded | 1992 | 2012 |
Identical on both: starting price (On request), pricing model (subscription), free tier (No), user rating (Not yet rated), category (Religion).
What each one covers
Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.
Only in Faithlife Proclaim
- Sermon Presentation
- Automatic Slides
- Logos Integration
- Scripture Embedding
- Logos Resources
- Cloud Backup
- Mobile Remote
- Streaming Support
Only in Pushpay
- Mobile Giving
- Recurring Donations
- Text-to-Give
- Planning Center
- Accounting Software
- CRM Systems
- IOS support
- Android support
Both cover
- Web support
What people use each for
The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.
Faithlife Proclaim
- Member managementnot Pushpay
- Donation trackingnot Pushpay
- Event planningnot Pushpay
- Volunteer schedulingnot Pushpay
- Communicationnot Pushpay
Pushpay
- church giving and donation managementnot Faithlife Proclaim
- churchcommunity building and engagementnot Faithlife Proclaim
- remote check deposit processingnot Faithlife Proclaim
Where each one falls short
Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.
Faithlife Proclaim
- No specific pricing amounts published
- Yearly subscription model requires annual commitment
- Recent price increase mentioned in community feedback
Pushpay
- The pricing page names Core, Advanced and Complete packages but publishes no price, no minimum and no per-transaction rate for any of them
- Integrations and API access are withheld from the Core package and require Advanced
- Giving history on Advanced is capped at 7 years
- Multi-site support, per-campus branding, multiple bank accounts and metric dashboards require the Complete package
- Check-in, facility management, forms and volunteer scheduling are excluded from Core
- Check scanning and remote deposit start at $0.29 per check on top of the plan
Pricing, plan by plan
Faithlife Proclaim
On request- Proclaim$10/month
- Presentation software
- Logos integration
- Cloud sync
Pushpay
On request- StandardFree
- Transaction fees apply (2.2% + $0.30)
- Mobile giving
- Premium$299/month
- Advanced analytics
- Priority support
- Custom integrations
Which should you pick?
Choose Faithlife Proclaim if
- You need sermon presentation.
- You work on Mac, Windows, Web.
- You also want automatic slides.
Choose Pushpay if
- You need mobile giving.
- You work on Web, IOS, Android, SMS.
- You also want recurring donations.
Questions people ask
- Is Faithlife Proclaim or Pushpay better?
- Neither clearly leads. Faithlife Proclaim starts at On request and Pushpay at On request, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
- Which is cheaper, Faithlife Proclaim or Pushpay?
- Faithlife Proclaim starts at On request and Pushpay at On request.
- Does Faithlife Proclaim or Pushpay run on more platforms?
- Faithlife Proclaim runs on Mac, Windows, Web. Pushpay runs on Web, IOS, Android, SMS.
- What is Faithlife Proclaim best used for?
- Faithlife Proclaim is most often used for member management, donation tracking, event planning, volunteer scheduling. Of those, member management and donation tracking are not what Pushpay is typically brought in for.
- What can Faithlife Proclaim do that Pushpay cannot?
- Faithlife Proclaim covers Sermon Presentation, Automatic Slides, Logos Integration, Scripture Embedding. Pushpay covers Mobile Giving, Recurring Donations, Text-to-Give, Planning Center. Both handle Web support.
Answered from the vendors’ own pages
Faithlife Proclaim: Does Proclaim publish its pricing publicly?
No. Proclaim does not disclose pricing information, subscription costs, or fee amounts on its website or the Faithlife forums.
SourcePushpay: How much does Pushpay cost?
Pushpay pricing is not published; the vendor requires you to request a demo to receive pricing for Core, Advanced, or Complete subscription tiers.
SourceFaithlife Proclaim: What is Proclaim's billing model?
Proclaim operates on a yearly subscription model. Community feedback indicates the product has experienced recent price increases, though specific amounts are not disclosed.
SourcePushpay: Does Pushpay charge per transaction?
Pushpay does not appear to charge per-transaction fees; subscription is monthly or annual with ACH payments; additional services like check scanning cost USD 0.29 per check.
SourcePushpay: Are there setup fees for Pushpay?
No, Pushpay explicitly states there are no setup fees required for any of their plans, making it easier to get started with their services.
SourcePushpay: What payment options and contract terms does Pushpay offer?
Pushpay allows automatic ACH payments with monthly or annual subscriptions; contract terms of 1, 2, or 3 years are available based on your needs.
SourceRelated pages
More on Faithlife Proclaim
Other head to heads
- Faithlife Proclaim vs SermonAudio
- Faithlife Proclaim vs Planning Center
- Faithlife Proclaim vs Breeze
- Faithlife Proclaim vs Rock RMS
- Faithlife Proclaim vs EasyWorship
- Faithlife Proclaim vs ProPresenter
- Faithlife Proclaim vs OpenLP
- Faithlife Proclaim vs MediaShout
- Faithlife Proclaim vs Quelea
- Faithlife Proclaim vs ChurchPlanner
- Faithlife Proclaim vs ChurchDesk
- Faithlife Proclaim vs Overflow
- Faithlife Proclaim vs ParishSOFT
- Faithlife Proclaim vs PastorsLine
- Faithlife Proclaim vs PowerChurch Plus
- Faithlife Proclaim vs Praise.com
- Faithlife Proclaim vs Planning Center Services
- Faithlife Proclaim vs easyTithe
- Faithlife Proclaim vs Logos Bible Software
- Faithlife Proclaim vs Gloo
- Faithlife Proclaim vs OnlineGiving
- Faithlife Proclaim vs Givelify
- Faithlife Proclaim vs Text In Church
- Faithlife Proclaim vs Kindrid
- Faithlife Proclaim vs ShelbyNext Membership
- Faithlife Proclaim vs SimpleChurch CRM
- Faithlife Proclaim vs The Church App
- Faithlife Proclaim vs Tithely Church App
- Faithlife Proclaim vs TouchPoint
- Faithlife Proclaim vs Ministry Brands
- Pushpay vs SermonAudio
- Pushpay vs Planning Center
- Pushpay vs Breeze
- Pushpay vs Rock RMS
- Pushpay vs EasyWorship
- Pushpay vs ProPresenter
- Pushpay vs OpenLP
- Pushpay vs MediaShout
- Pushpay vs Quelea
- Pushpay vs ChurchPlanner
- Pushpay vs ChurchDesk
- Pushpay vs Overflow
- Pushpay vs ParishSOFT
- Pushpay vs PastorsLine
- Pushpay vs PowerChurch Plus
- Pushpay vs Praise.com
- Pushpay vs Planning Center Services
- Pushpay vs easyTithe
- Pushpay vs Logos Bible Software
- Pushpay vs Gloo
- Pushpay vs OnlineGiving
- Pushpay vs Givelify
- Pushpay vs Text In Church
- Pushpay vs Kindrid
- Pushpay vs ShelbyNext Membership
- Pushpay vs SimpleChurch CRM
- Pushpay vs The Church App
- Pushpay vs Tithely Church App
- Pushpay vs TouchPoint
- Pushpay vs Ministry Brands
