Softwr

Calendars · head to head

Kronologic vs RFPIO

Kronologic logo

Kronologic

Calendars

AI-powered meeting scheduling for sales

From
Free
Rated
-
RFPIO logo

RFPIO

Proposals

RFP Response Automation

From
$10000/year
Rated
-

The short version

  • Only Kronologic has a free tier, so it costs nothing to try first.
  • Each has a real cost: Kronologic annual billing provides savings equivalent to 2 free months versus monthly billing; RFPIO pricing not publicly disclosed; three tiers (Emerging, Growth, Enterprise) but no published costs
  • They diverge on capability: Kronologic covers AI scheduling, RFPIO covers Answer library.
  • Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.

Where they differ

Only the attributes on which Kronologic and RFPIO actually diverge.

Attributes where Kronologic and RFPIO differ
AttributeKronologicRFPIO
Starting priceFree$10000/year
Free tierYesNo
CategoryCalendarsProposals
Founded20172015

Identical on both: pricing model (subscription), platforms (Web), user rating (Not yet rated).

What each one covers

Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.

Only in Kronologic

  • AI scheduling
  • Automated outreach
  • Lead prioritization
  • Meeting optimization
  • ROI tracking
  • HubSpot
  • Marketo
  • Google Calendar

Only in RFPIO

  • Answer library
  • AI automation
  • Import/export tools
  • Collaboration
  • Analytics
  • Slack
  • Microsoft Teams
  • Google Drive

Both cover

  • Salesforce
  • Web support

What people use each for

The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.

Kronologic

  • Schedulingnot RFPIO
  • Appointment bookingnot RFPIO
  • Time trackingnot RFPIO
  • Resource managementnot RFPIO
  • Team coordinationnot RFPIO

RFPIO

  • RFP response automation with AI-powered content matchingnot Kronologic
  • Security questionnaire and DDQ managementnot Kronologic
  • Proposal and bid management for enterprise sales teamsnot Kronologic
  • Content discovery and knowledge management across 8.7M+ Q&A pairsnot Kronologic

Where each one falls short

Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.

Kronologic

  • Annual billing provides savings equivalent to 2 free months versus monthly billing
  • Team plan most appropriate for 5-30 person revenue teams

RFPIO

  • Pricing not publicly disclosed; three tiers (Emerging, Growth, Enterprise) but no published costs
  • Website redirect from rfpio.com to Responsive.io indicates company rebranding or acquisition
  • Advanced features like eSignature and LookUp only available in Growth tier and above

Pricing, plan by plan

Kronologic

Free
  • FreeFree
    • Booking page
    • Google Calendar integration
    • 2 meeting types
  • Pro$15/month
    • Unlimited meeting types
    • Reminders
    • Payments
  • Team$49/month
    • Campaigns
    • Autonomous AI negotiation
    • Salesforce/HubSpot integration
  • Enterprise$null/mo
    • Custom pricing
    • Custom permissions
    • Unlimited volume

RFPIO

$10000/year
  • Emerging Edition$10000/year
    • Unlimited projects
    • Unlimited responses
  • Growth Edition$null/year
    • Custom pricing
    • Contact sales required
  • Enterprise Edition$null/year
    • Custom pricing
    • Contact sales required

Which should you pick?

Choose Kronologic if

  • You need ai scheduling.
  • You want to start without paying.
  • You also want automated outreach.

Choose RFPIO if

  • You need answer library.
  • You also want ai automation.

Questions people ask

Is Kronologic or RFPIO better?
Neither clearly leads. Kronologic starts at Free and RFPIO at $10000/year, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
Which is cheaper, Kronologic or RFPIO?
Kronologic has a free tier; the other does not. Paid plans start at Free for Kronologic and $10000/year for RFPIO.
Does Kronologic or RFPIO run on more platforms?
Both run on Web, so platform support will not decide this one for you.
Can I use Kronologic for free?
Yes. Kronologic has a free tier, so you can try it without paying. RFPIO starts at $10000/year.
What is Kronologic best used for?
Kronologic is most often used for scheduling, appointment booking, time tracking, resource management. Of those, scheduling and appointment booking are not what RFPIO is typically brought in for.
What can Kronologic do that RFPIO cannot?
Kronologic covers AI scheduling, Automated outreach, Lead prioritization, Meeting optimization. RFPIO covers Answer library, AI automation, Import/export tools, Collaboration. Both handle Salesforce, Web support.

Answered from the vendors’ own pages

Kronologic: How much does Kronologic cost?

Kronologic Pro costs $15/seat/month, Team costs $49/seat/month, and Enterprise pricing is custom. Annual billing options offer 2 months free compared to monthly billing.

Source
RFPIO: How much does Rfpio cost?

Emerging Edition starts at $10,000 per year. Growth and Enterprise editions require contacting sales for custom quotes based on organizational usage.

Source
Kronologic: Does Kronologic have a free plan?

Yes, Kronologic offers a free plan that includes a booking page, Google Calendar integration, and support for 2 meeting types.

Source
RFPIO: Is there a free trial or freemium option?

No freemium plan is mentioned. Pricing begins at the Emerging Edition tier with annual billing.

Source
Kronologic: What is included in the Kronologic Team plan?

The Team plan at $49/seat/month is designed for 5-30 person revenue teams and includes campaigns, autonomous AI negotiation, Salesforce/HubSpot integration, and organizational analytics.

Source
RFPIO: What does Rfpio's pricing structure include?

Pricing includes a platform fee, user licenses as add-ons, and optional add-on services. Contracts are annual with mid-contract upgrades available.

Source
Share

Related pages

Other head to heads