Customer Support · head to head
Ameyo vs Offer18

Ameyo
Customer Support
Omnichannel contact centre software available on-premise, cloud or hybrid
- From
- On request
- Rated
- -

Offer18
Affiliate Marketing
Affiliate tracking for networks and advertisers
- From
- $49/month
- Rated
- -
The short version
- Each has a real cost: Ameyo no pricing is published anywhere for any deployment model, so budgeting requires a sales cycle and there is no way to sanity-check a quote against a public rate card.; Offer18 feature breakdown between tiers not disclosed on pricing page
- They diverge on capability: Ameyo covers Predictive and progressive dialling, Offer18 covers Real-time tracking.
- Prices and features above were last checked on 31 August 2026.
Where they differ
Only the attributes on which Ameyo and Offer18 actually diverge.
Identical on both: free tier (No), user rating (Not yet rated).
What each one covers
Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.
Only in Ameyo
- Predictive and progressive dialling
- Omnichannel routing
- On-premise deployment
- Omnichannel helpdesk
- Quality monitoring
- Ameyo XTRM
- Compliance controls
- Supervisor analytics
Only in Offer18
- Real-time tracking
- Fraud detection
- Smart links
- Offer management
- Publisher portal
- Postback URLs
- API integrations
- Web support
What people use each for
The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.
Ameyo
- An Indian bank or insurer is barred by data localisation or internal policy from putting customer call recordings in a public cloud, and needs a contact centre platform that installs on its own infrastructure.not Offer18
- A collections or telesales operation with hundreds of agents needs predictive dialling tuned for high contact volume, which the light cloud phone systems do not provide.not Offer18
- A BPO serving Indian and Middle Eastern clients needs one platform that can be deployed on-premise for one client and in the cloud for another without retraining supervisors.not Offer18
- An organisation wants voice, WhatsApp and email handled on a single agent desktop in a market where WhatsApp is the dominant customer channel.not Offer18
Offer18
- Click and conversion tracking for affiliate networksnot Ameyo
- Payout and ROI reporting across partnersnot Ameyo
- Mobile attribution for app installs and in-app eventsnot Ameyo
- Click fraud detectionnot Ameyo
- White-label tracking for agencies running partner programmesnot Ameyo
Where each one falls short
Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.
Ameyo
- No pricing is published anywhere for any deployment model, so budgeting requires a sales cycle and there is no way to sanity-check a quote against a public rate card.
- On-premise deployment means you also buy servers, telephony connectivity, professional services and ongoing administration, and the licence is often the smaller half of the true cost.
- The Exotel acquisition has moved investment towards the newer XTRM cloud line, which creates a real question about how long the classic on-premise product will receive substantial development.
- It is engineered around large agent counts in low-cost labour markets, so a twenty-seat Western operation gets an interface and an implementation process designed for a very different scale.
- Self-service is limited: unlike Talkdesk or Five9 there is no meaningful way to trial, configure and launch without vendor involvement, so time to first call is measured in weeks rather than days.
Offer18
- Feature breakdown between tiers not disclosed on pricing page
- Mid-tier pricing not disclosed
Pricing, plan by plan
Ameyo
On request- Ameyo Cloud Contact Centre$undefined/year
- Voice, omnichannel routing and dialler
- Per agent licensing
- No published rate card
- Ameyo On-Premise$undefined/year
- Installed on customer infrastructure
- Perpetual or subscription licensing
- Professional services and hardware costed separately
- Ameyo XTRM by Exotel$undefined/year
- CCaaS line with conversational AI
- Quoted on application
Offer18
$49/month- Starter$49/month
- Premium$349/month
Which should you pick?
Choose Ameyo if
- You need predictive and progressive dialling.
- You work on Web, On-premise, Private cloud, iOS, Android.
- You also want omnichannel routing.
Questions people ask
- Is Ameyo or Offer18 better?
- Neither clearly leads. Ameyo starts at On request and Offer18 at $49/month, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
- Which is cheaper, Ameyo or Offer18?
- Ameyo starts at On request and Offer18 at $49/month.
- Does Ameyo or Offer18 run on more platforms?
- Ameyo runs on Web, On-premise, Private cloud, iOS, Android. Offer18 runs on Web.
- What is Ameyo best used for?
- Ameyo is most often used for an indian bank or insurer is barred by data localisation or internal policy from putting customer call recordings in a public cloud, and needs a contact centre platform that installs on its own infrastructure., a collections or telesales operation with hundreds of agents needs predictive dialling tuned for high contact volume, which the light cloud phone systems do not provide., a bpo serving indian and middle eastern clients needs one platform that can be deployed on-premise for one client and in the cloud for another without retraining supervisors., an organisation wants voice, whatsapp and email handled on a single agent desktop in a market where whatsapp is the dominant customer channel.. Of those, an indian bank or insurer is barred by data localisation or internal policy from putting customer call recordings in a public cloud, and needs a contact centre platform that installs on its own infrastructure. and a collections or telesales operation with hundreds of agents needs predictive dialling tuned for high contact volume, which the light cloud phone systems do not provide. are not what Offer18 is typically brought in for.
- What can Ameyo do that Offer18 cannot?
- Ameyo covers Predictive and progressive dialling, Omnichannel routing, On-premise deployment, Omnichannel helpdesk. Offer18 covers Real-time tracking, Fraud detection, Smart links, Offer management.
Answered from the vendors’ own pages
Ameyo: Is Ameyo still a separate product after the Exotel acquisition?
Yes. It is branded Ameyo by Exotel and keeps its own website, product line and roadmap. It has not been folded into the Exotel product.
Offer18: How much does Offer18 cost?
Offer18 pricing starts at $49/month for the starter plan and goes up to $349/month for premium, with a mid-tier option at undisclosed pricing. All plans include a 14-day free trial with no credit card required.
SourceAmeyo: Can I still deploy Ameyo on-premise?
Yes, and it is one of the few remaining contact centre platforms offering a genuine on-premise install alongside cloud and hybrid.
Offer18: Is there a free trial for Offer18?
Yes, Offer18 offers a 14-day free trial without requiring a credit card, and users can cancel anytime during or after the trial.
SourceAmeyo: What does Ameyo cost?
It is quote-only. Nothing is published for cloud or on-premise, and on-premise adds infrastructure and professional services on top of licensing.
Offer18: What differentiates Offer18's pricing tiers?
Three distinct plan options are available starting at $49/month, but detailed feature comparisons between tiers are not disclosed on the pricing page.
SourceAmeyo: Where is it sold?
Primarily India and Southeast Asia, with customers in the Middle East and Africa. It is not a mainstream choice in Europe or North America.
Related pages
Other head to heads
- Ameyo vs Kapture CX
- Ameyo vs UJET
- Ameyo vs Alvaria
- Ameyo vs Balto
- Ameyo vs Playvox
- Ameyo vs Zendesk
- Ameyo vs DelightChat
- Ameyo vs RingCentral Contact Center
- Ameyo vs Verint
- Ameyo vs Kustomer
- Ameyo vs Freshworks Customer Service Suite
- Ameyo vs Plain
- Ameyo vs Salesforce Service Cloud
- Ameyo vs Sprinklr Service
- Ameyo vs Zoho Desk
- Ameyo vs 8x8 Contact Center
- Ameyo vs Assembled
- Ameyo vs Ambassador
- Ameyo vs Awin
- Ameyo vs CJ Affiliate
- Ameyo vs Affise
- Ameyo vs CAKE
- Ameyo vs Everflow
- Ameyo vs Voluum
- Ameyo vs Post Affiliate Pro
- Ameyo vs InviteReferrals
- Ameyo vs Affiliatly
- Ameyo vs RedTrack
- Ameyo vs Trackier
- Ameyo vs Reachdesk
- Ameyo vs Rewardful
- Ameyo vs UpPromote
- Offer18 vs Kapture CX
- Offer18 vs UJET
- Offer18 vs Alvaria
- Offer18 vs Balto
- Offer18 vs Playvox
- Offer18 vs Zendesk
- Offer18 vs DelightChat
- Offer18 vs RingCentral Contact Center
- Offer18 vs Verint
- Offer18 vs Kustomer
- Offer18 vs Freshworks Customer Service Suite
- Offer18 vs Plain
- Offer18 vs Salesforce Service Cloud
- Offer18 vs Sprinklr Service
- Offer18 vs Zoho Desk
- Offer18 vs 8x8 Contact Center
- Offer18 vs Assembled
- Offer18 vs Ambassador
- Offer18 vs Awin
- Offer18 vs CJ Affiliate
- Offer18 vs Affise
- Offer18 vs CAKE
- Offer18 vs Everflow
- Offer18 vs Voluum
- Offer18 vs Post Affiliate Pro
- Offer18 vs InviteReferrals
- Offer18 vs Affiliatly
- Offer18 vs RedTrack
- Offer18 vs Trackier
- Offer18 vs Reachdesk
- Offer18 vs Rewardful
- Offer18 vs UpPromote
