Customer Success · head to head
ChurnZero vs RFP360
The short version
- Each has a real cost: ChurnZero no pricing tiers or rates published on website; RFP360 rFP360 now operates as Responsive; all three editions (Emerging, Growth, Enterprise) require contacting sales for a custom quote with no published prices
- They diverge on capability: ChurnZero covers Real-time alerts, RFP360 covers RFP creation.
- Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.
Where they differ
Only the attributes on which ChurnZero and RFP360 actually diverge.
Identical on both: free tier (No), platforms (Web), user rating (Not yet rated), category (Customer Success).
What each one covers
Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.
Only in ChurnZero
- Real-time alerts
- In-app messaging
- Customer health scores
- Journey automation
- NPS surveys
- HubSpot
- Intercom
Only in RFP360
- RFP creation
- Response management
- Vendor evaluation
- Content library
- Collaboration
- Microsoft 365
- Docusign
Both cover
- Salesforce
- Slack
- Web support
What people use each for
The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.
ChurnZero
- Customer success and churn preventionnot RFP360
- Customer health scoring and proactive risk detectionnot RFP360
- Automated customer engagement through AI agentsnot RFP360
- Customer renewal forecastingnot RFP360
- NPS and satisfaction surveysnot RFP360
- Multi-platform customer communication and collaborationnot RFP360
RFP360
- Proposal teams needing unlimited RFP projects and responses without per-response fees, willing to negotiate a custom quotenot ChurnZero
Where each one falls short
Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.
ChurnZero
- No pricing tiers or rates published on website
- Vendor requires 'Book a Demo' to discuss pricing with sales team
- Pricing model not disclosed online
RFP360
- RFP360 now operates as Responsive; all three editions (Emerging, Growth, Enterprise) require contacting sales for a custom quote with no published prices
- Pricing has three separate components: an annual platform fee, add-on user licenses, and optional add-ons and services, rather than one flat price
Pricing, plan by plan
ChurnZero
On requestNo published plan breakdown. See the ChurnZero review.
RFP360
$300/month- Response$300/month
- Response management
- Content library
- Collaboration
- Complete$600/month
- RFP creation
- Vendor management
- Evaluation scoring
Which should you pick?
Questions people ask
- Is ChurnZero or RFP360 better?
- Neither clearly leads. ChurnZero starts at On request and RFP360 at $300/month, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
- Which is cheaper, ChurnZero or RFP360?
- ChurnZero starts at On request and RFP360 at $300/month.
- Does ChurnZero or RFP360 run on more platforms?
- Both run on Web, so platform support will not decide this one for you.
- What is ChurnZero best used for?
- ChurnZero is most often used for customer success and churn prevention, customer health scoring and proactive risk detection, automated customer engagement through ai agents, customer renewal forecasting. Of those, customer success and churn prevention and customer health scoring and proactive risk detection are not what RFP360 is typically brought in for.
- What can ChurnZero do that RFP360 cannot?
- ChurnZero covers Real-time alerts, In-app messaging, Customer health scores, Journey automation. RFP360 covers RFP creation, Response management, Vendor evaluation, Content library. Both handle Salesforce, Slack, Web support.
Answered from the vendors’ own pages
ChurnZero: How much does ChurnZero cost?
ChurnZero does not publish pricing online. You must book a demo through their website to discuss rates and plans with the sales team.
SourceChurnZero: What is ChurnZero's pricing model?
ChurnZero's pricing model is not publicly disclosed on their website, suggesting custom pricing based on organization size, feature requirements, or usage.
SourceChurnZero: Does ChurnZero offer a free trial?
Trial terms are not specified on the public website. You must book a demo to inquire about trial availability and evaluate the platform.
SourceRelated pages
Other head to heads
- ChurnZero vs Custify
- ChurnZero vs Aviso
- ChurnZero vs Catalyst
- ChurnZero vs Better Proposals
- ChurnZero vs Vitally
- ChurnZero vs Natero
- ChurnZero vs Planhat
- ChurnZero vs Chorus.ai
- ChurnZero vs Conga
- ChurnZero vs CustomerSuccessBox
- ChurnZero vs SmartKarrot
- ChurnZero vs Akita
- ChurnZero vs Amity
- ChurnZero vs Bonjoro
- ChurnZero vs ClientPoint
- ChurnZero vs ClientSuccess
- ChurnZero vs Apttus
- ChurnZero vs Kapta
- ChurnZero vs Pragma
- ChurnZero vs Strikedeck
- ChurnZero vs Totango
- ChurnZero vs UserGuiding
- RFP360 vs Custify
- RFP360 vs Aviso
- RFP360 vs Catalyst
- RFP360 vs Better Proposals
- RFP360 vs Vitally
- RFP360 vs Natero
- RFP360 vs Planhat
- RFP360 vs Chorus.ai
- RFP360 vs Conga
- RFP360 vs CustomerSuccessBox
- RFP360 vs SmartKarrot
- RFP360 vs Akita
- RFP360 vs Amity
- RFP360 vs Bonjoro
- RFP360 vs ClientPoint
- RFP360 vs ClientSuccess
- RFP360 vs Apttus
- RFP360 vs Kapta
- RFP360 vs Pragma
- RFP360 vs Strikedeck
- RFP360 vs Totango
- RFP360 vs UserGuiding


