Affiliate Marketing · head to head
LinkMink vs Offer18

LinkMink
Affiliate Marketing
Stripe affiliate tracking made simple
- From
- $39/month
- Rated
- -

Offer18
Affiliate Marketing
Affiliate tracking for networks and advertisers
- From
- $49/month
- Rated
- -
The short version
- Each has a real cost: LinkMink linkMink required a Stripe account to operate, positioning itself as an affiliate tracking and referral tool built specifically for Stripe-based businesses rather than a general affiliate platform, per its own archived homepage (2021).; Offer18 feature breakdown between tiers not disclosed on pricing page
- They diverge on capability: LinkMink covers Stripe integration, Offer18 covers Real-time tracking.
- Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.
Where they differ
Only the attributes on which LinkMink and Offer18 actually diverge.
Identical on both: pricing model (subscription), free tier (No), platforms (Web), user rating (Not yet rated), category (Affiliate Marketing), founded (2018).
What each one covers
Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.
Only in LinkMink
- Stripe integration
- Recurring commissions
- Coupon tracking
- Affiliate dashboard
- Automated payouts
- Stripe
- PayPal
Only in Offer18
- Real-time tracking
- Fraud detection
- Smart links
- Offer management
- Publisher portal
- Postback URLs
- API integrations
Both cover
- Web support
What people use each for
The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.
LinkMink
- affiliate marketing managementnot Offer18
- Workflow automationnot Offer18
- Reportingnot Offer18
Offer18
- Click and conversion tracking for affiliate networksnot LinkMink
- Payout and ROI reporting across partnersnot LinkMink
- Mobile attribution for app installs and in-app eventsnot LinkMink
- Click fraud detectionnot LinkMink
- White-label tracking for agencies running partner programmesnot LinkMink
Where each one falls short
Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.
LinkMink
- LinkMink required a Stripe account to operate, positioning itself as an affiliate tracking and referral tool built specifically for Stripe-based businesses rather than a general affiliate platform, per its own archived homepage (2021).
Offer18
- Feature breakdown between tiers not disclosed on pricing page
- Mid-tier pricing not disclosed
Pricing, plan by plan
LinkMink
$39/month- Starter$39/month
- $10K tracked revenue
- Unlimited affiliates
- Stripe integration
Offer18
$49/month- Starter$49/month
- Premium$349/month
Which should you pick?
Questions people ask
- Is LinkMink or Offer18 better?
- Neither clearly leads. LinkMink starts at $39/month and Offer18 at $49/month, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
- Which is cheaper, LinkMink or Offer18?
- LinkMink starts at $39/month and Offer18 at $49/month.
- Does LinkMink or Offer18 run on more platforms?
- Both run on Web, so platform support will not decide this one for you.
- What is LinkMink best used for?
- LinkMink is most often used for affiliate marketing management, workflow automation, reporting. Of those, affiliate marketing management and workflow automation are not what Offer18 is typically brought in for.
- What can LinkMink do that Offer18 cannot?
- LinkMink covers Stripe integration, Recurring commissions, Coupon tracking, Affiliate dashboard. Offer18 covers Real-time tracking, Fraud detection, Smart links, Offer management. Both handle Web support.
Answered from the vendors’ own pages
Offer18: How much does Offer18 cost?
Offer18 pricing starts at $49/month for the starter plan and goes up to $349/month for premium, with a mid-tier option at undisclosed pricing. All plans include a 14-day free trial with no credit card required.
SourceOffer18: Is there a free trial for Offer18?
Yes, Offer18 offers a 14-day free trial without requiring a credit card, and users can cancel anytime during or after the trial.
SourceOffer18: What differentiates Offer18's pricing tiers?
Three distinct plan options are available starting at $49/month, but detailed feature comparisons between tiers are not disclosed on the pricing page.
SourceRelated pages
Other head to heads
- LinkMink vs Awin
- LinkMink vs CJ Affiliate
- LinkMink vs Ambassador
- LinkMink vs Rewardful
- LinkMink vs GrowSurf
- LinkMink vs FirstPromoter
- LinkMink vs PartnerStack
- LinkMink vs Affiliatly
- LinkMink vs Viral Loops
- LinkMink vs InviteReferrals
- LinkMink vs ClickMagick
- LinkMink vs Everflow
- LinkMink vs Reveal
- LinkMink vs Talkable
- LinkMink vs ClickBank
- LinkMink vs GoAffPro
- LinkMink vs Affise
- LinkMink vs CAKE
- LinkMink vs Voluum
- LinkMink vs Post Affiliate Pro
- LinkMink vs RedTrack
- LinkMink vs Trackier
- LinkMink vs Reachdesk
- LinkMink vs UpPromote
- Offer18 vs Awin
- Offer18 vs CJ Affiliate
- Offer18 vs Ambassador
- Offer18 vs Rewardful
- Offer18 vs GrowSurf
- Offer18 vs FirstPromoter
- Offer18 vs PartnerStack
- Offer18 vs Affiliatly
- Offer18 vs Viral Loops
- Offer18 vs InviteReferrals
- Offer18 vs ClickMagick
- Offer18 vs Everflow
- Offer18 vs Reveal
- Offer18 vs Talkable
- Offer18 vs ClickBank
- Offer18 vs GoAffPro
- Offer18 vs Affise
- Offer18 vs CAKE
- Offer18 vs Voluum
- Offer18 vs Post Affiliate Pro
- Offer18 vs RedTrack
- Offer18 vs Trackier
- Offer18 vs Reachdesk
- Offer18 vs UpPromote
