Affiliate Marketing · head to head
ClickMagick vs Offer18

ClickMagick
Affiliate Marketing
Click tracking and conversion attribution
- From
- Free
- Rated
- -

Offer18
Affiliate Marketing
Affiliate tracking for networks and advertisers
- From
- $49/month
- Rated
- -
The short version
- Only ClickMagick has a free tier, so it costs nothing to try first.
- Each has a real cost: ClickMagick the entry Starter plan is $79 a month and tracks 10,000 visitors; Offer18 feature breakdown between tiers not disclosed on pricing page
- They diverge on capability: ClickMagick covers Click tracking, Offer18 covers Real-time tracking.
- Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.
Where they differ
Only the attributes on which ClickMagick and Offer18 actually diverge.
| Attribute | ClickMagick | Offer18 |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free | $49/month |
| Free tier | Yes | No |
| Founded | 2013 | 2018 |
Identical on both: pricing model (subscription), platforms (Web), user rating (Not yet rated), category (Affiliate Marketing).
What each one covers
Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.
Only in ClickMagick
- Click tracking
- Conversion tracking
- Link cloaking
- Split testing
- Bot filtering
- ClickFunnels
- Shopify
- Facebook Ads
Only in Offer18
- Real-time tracking
- Fraud detection
- Smart links
- Offer management
- Publisher portal
- Postback URLs
- API integrations
Both cover
- Web support
What people use each for
The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.
ClickMagick
- Tracking clicks and conversions across advertising campaignsnot Offer18
- Attributing sales to traffic sources and funnelsnot Offer18
Offer18
- Click and conversion tracking for affiliate networksnot ClickMagick
- Payout and ROI reporting across partnersnot ClickMagick
- Mobile attribution for app installs and in-app eventsnot ClickMagick
- Click fraud detectionnot ClickMagick
- White-label tracking for agencies running partner programmesnot ClickMagick
Where each one falls short
Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.
ClickMagick
- The entry Starter plan is $79 a month and tracks 10,000 visitors
- Additional sites or stores are $40 a month each and are not available on Starter at all
- Visitor allowances jump by a factor of ten between tiers, at 10,000, 100,000 and 1,000,000, so a site between two tiers pays for the higher one
- No overage rate is published, so exceeding an allowance has no stated cost
- The lower advertised rates require paying a year up front
Offer18
- Feature breakdown between tiers not disclosed on pricing page
- Mid-tier pricing not disclosed
Pricing, plan by plan
ClickMagick
Free- Starter$66/month
- 10,000 tracked visitors
- 1 user
- 1 website
- Standard$166/month
- 100,000 tracked visitors
- 2 additional team members
- 5 ad accounts per platform
- Pro$291/month
- 1,000,000 tracked visitors
- Unlimited team members
- Unlimited ad accounts
Offer18
$49/month- Starter$49/month
- Premium$349/month
Which should you pick?
Choose ClickMagick if
- You need click tracking.
- You want to start without paying.
- You also want conversion tracking.
Questions people ask
- Is ClickMagick or Offer18 better?
- Neither clearly leads. ClickMagick starts at Free and Offer18 at $49/month, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
- Which is cheaper, ClickMagick or Offer18?
- ClickMagick has a free tier; the other does not. Paid plans start at Free for ClickMagick and $49/month for Offer18.
- Does ClickMagick or Offer18 run on more platforms?
- Both run on Web, so platform support will not decide this one for you.
- Can I use ClickMagick for free?
- Yes. ClickMagick has a free tier, so you can try it without paying. Offer18 starts at $49/month.
- What is ClickMagick best used for?
- ClickMagick is most often used for tracking clicks and conversions across advertising campaigns, attributing sales to traffic sources and funnels. Of those, tracking clicks and conversions across advertising campaigns and attributing sales to traffic sources and funnels are not what Offer18 is typically brought in for.
- What can ClickMagick do that Offer18 cannot?
- ClickMagick covers Click tracking, Conversion tracking, Link cloaking, Split testing. Offer18 covers Real-time tracking, Fraud detection, Smart links, Offer management. Both handle Web support.
Answered from the vendors’ own pages
ClickMagick: How much does ClickMagick cost?
ClickMagick offers three plans: Starter at $66/month, Standard at $166/month, and Pro at $291/month (monthly billing). Yearly billing is available with discounts and 2 bonus months. A 14-day free trial is available for new users.
SourceOffer18: How much does Offer18 cost?
Offer18 pricing starts at $49/month for the starter plan and goes up to $349/month for premium, with a mid-tier option at undisclosed pricing. All plans include a 14-day free trial with no credit card required.
SourceClickMagick: What are the visitor and team limits for each ClickMagick plan?
Starter plan includes 10,000 tracked visitors and 1 user; Standard plan includes 100,000 tracked visitors and 2 additional team members; Pro plan includes 1,000,000 tracked visitors and unlimited team members.
SourceOffer18: Is there a free trial for Offer18?
Yes, Offer18 offers a 14-day free trial without requiring a credit card, and users can cancel anytime during or after the trial.
SourceClickMagick: What is the data retention limit on ClickMagick plans?
Starter plan retains data for 6 months; Standard plan retains data for 1 year. Pro plan does not specify a stated retention limit. All plans include ClickMagick Insights automated daily performance analysis.
SourceOffer18: What differentiates Offer18's pricing tiers?
Three distinct plan options are available starting at $49/month, but detailed feature comparisons between tiers are not disclosed on the pricing page.
SourceClickMagick: Are there add-on costs for ClickMagick?
Yes, additional sites or stores can be added at $40 per month or $400 per year across all plans. Yearly billing provides additional discounts compared to monthly billing.
SourceRelated pages
More on ClickMagick
Other head to heads
- ClickMagick vs Awin
- ClickMagick vs CJ Affiliate
- ClickMagick vs Ambassador
- ClickMagick vs AnyTrack
- ClickMagick vs RedTrack
- ClickMagick vs CAKE
- ClickMagick vs Everflow
- ClickMagick vs Trackier
- ClickMagick vs Voluum
- ClickMagick vs Post Affiliate Pro
- ClickMagick vs Affise
- ClickMagick vs TUNE (HasOffers)
- ClickMagick vs Reveal
- ClickMagick vs Talkable
- ClickMagick vs ClickBank
- ClickMagick vs GoAffPro
- ClickMagick vs InviteReferrals
- ClickMagick vs Affiliatly
- ClickMagick vs Reachdesk
- ClickMagick vs Rewardful
- ClickMagick vs UpPromote
- Offer18 vs Awin
- Offer18 vs CJ Affiliate
- Offer18 vs Ambassador
- Offer18 vs AnyTrack
- Offer18 vs RedTrack
- Offer18 vs CAKE
- Offer18 vs Everflow
- Offer18 vs Trackier
- Offer18 vs Voluum
- Offer18 vs Post Affiliate Pro
- Offer18 vs Affise
- Offer18 vs TUNE (HasOffers)
- Offer18 vs Reveal
- Offer18 vs Talkable
- Offer18 vs ClickBank
- Offer18 vs GoAffPro
- Offer18 vs InviteReferrals
- Offer18 vs Affiliatly
- Offer18 vs Reachdesk
- Offer18 vs Rewardful
- Offer18 vs UpPromote
