Softwr

Customer Success · head to head

ChurnZero vs GetAccept

ChurnZero logo

ChurnZero

Customer Success

Real-time Customer Success Platform

From
On request
Rated
-
GetAccept logo

GetAccept

Proposals

Digital Sales Room Platform

From
$25/month
Rated
-

The short version

  • Each has a real cost: ChurnZero no pricing tiers or rates published on website; GetAccept the eSign plan at $25 per user per month is capped at 5 users
  • They diverge on capability: ChurnZero covers Real-time alerts, GetAccept covers Digital sales rooms.
  • Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.

Where they differ

Only the attributes on which ChurnZero and GetAccept actually diverge.

Attributes where ChurnZero and GetAccept differ
AttributeChurnZeroGetAccept
Starting priceOn request$25/month
Pricing modelUnknownsubscription
PlatformsWebWeb, Chrome-extension
CategoryCustomer SuccessProposals

Identical on both: free tier (No), user rating (Not yet rated), founded (2015).

What each one covers

Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.

Only in ChurnZero

  • Real-time alerts
  • In-app messaging
  • Customer health scores
  • Journey automation
  • NPS surveys
  • Slack
  • Intercom

Only in GetAccept

  • Digital sales rooms
  • Video messaging
  • E-signatures
  • Document tracking
  • Live chat
  • Microsoft Dynamics
  • Pipedrive
  • Chrome-extension support

Both cover

  • Salesforce
  • HubSpot
  • Web support

What people use each for

The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.

ChurnZero

  • Customer success and churn preventionnot GetAccept
  • Customer health scoring and proactive risk detectionnot GetAccept
  • Automated customer engagement through AI agentsnot GetAccept
  • Customer renewal forecastingnot GetAccept
  • NPS and satisfaction surveysnot GetAccept
  • Multi-platform customer communication and collaborationnot GetAccept

GetAccept

  • Electronic signatures on sales contractsnot ChurnZero
  • Digital sales rooms shared with a buyernot ChurnZero
  • Mutual action plans tracking a deal to closenot ChurnZero
  • Contract storage and templatesnot ChurnZero
  • Quote and proposal generation on the Enterprise tiernot ChurnZero

Where each one falls short

Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.

ChurnZero

  • No pricing tiers or rates published on website
  • Vendor requires 'Book a Demo' to discuss pricing with sales team
  • Pricing model not disclosed online

GetAccept

  • The eSign plan at $25 per user per month is capped at 5 users
  • Professional at $49 per user per month requires a minimum commitment of 5 users
  • Professional and Enterprise are annual only; monthly billing exists on the eSign plan alone
  • Deal rooms, mutual action plans and edit-after-send all require Professional
  • CPQ, SSO and API access are Enterprise only, with pricing on request

Pricing, plan by plan

ChurnZero

On request

No published plan breakdown. See the ChurnZero review.

GetAccept

$25/month
  • eSign$25/month
    • Unlimited e-signatures
    • Basic branding
    • Contract management
  • Professional$49/month
    • Minimum 5 users required
    • AI-native capabilities
    • Smart content and meeting summarizer
  • Enterprise$null/custom
    • CPQ (Configure Price Quote)
    • Unlimited product library
    • Single sign-on (SSO)

Which should you pick?

Choose ChurnZero if

  • You need real-time alerts.
  • You also want in-app messaging.

Choose GetAccept if

  • You need digital sales rooms.
  • You work on Web, Chrome-extension.
  • You also want video messaging.

Questions people ask

Is ChurnZero or GetAccept better?
Neither clearly leads. ChurnZero starts at On request and GetAccept at $25/month, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
Which is cheaper, ChurnZero or GetAccept?
ChurnZero starts at On request and GetAccept at $25/month.
Does ChurnZero or GetAccept run on more platforms?
ChurnZero runs on Web. GetAccept runs on Web, Chrome-extension.
What is ChurnZero best used for?
ChurnZero is most often used for customer success and churn prevention, customer health scoring and proactive risk detection, automated customer engagement through ai agents, customer renewal forecasting. Of those, customer success and churn prevention and customer health scoring and proactive risk detection are not what GetAccept is typically brought in for.
What can ChurnZero do that GetAccept cannot?
ChurnZero covers Real-time alerts, In-app messaging, Customer health scores, Journey automation. GetAccept covers Digital sales rooms, Video messaging, E-signatures, Document tracking. Both handle Salesforce, HubSpot, Web support.

Answered from the vendors’ own pages

ChurnZero: How much does ChurnZero cost?

ChurnZero does not publish pricing online. You must book a demo through their website to discuss rates and plans with the sales team.

Source
GetAccept: How much does GetAccept cost?

GetAccept pricing starts at $25 per user per month for the eSign plan, with no minimum user requirement. The Professional plan costs $49 per user per month but requires a minimum of 5 users.

Source
ChurnZero: What is ChurnZero's pricing model?

ChurnZero's pricing model is not publicly disclosed on their website, suggesting custom pricing based on organization size, feature requirements, or usage.

Source
GetAccept: Does GetAccept offer annual billing options?

The eSign plan supports both monthly and annual billing options. Professional and Enterprise plans require annual agreements.

Source
ChurnZero: Does ChurnZero offer a free trial?

Trial terms are not specified on the public website. You must book a demo to inquire about trial availability and evaluate the platform.

Source
GetAccept: What currencies does GetAccept accept?

GetAccept supports billing in USD, GBP, EUR, SEK, DKK, and NOK across its plans.

Source
Share

Related pages

Other head to heads