Beauty · head to head
Belliata vs Salonized
The short version
- Only Belliata has a free tier, so it costs nothing to try first.
- Each has a real cost: Belliata an archive capture of belliata.com/pricing from 11 December 2023 shows a Free plan (forever, no cost) as one of the named tiers, but the paid tier prices rendered as unreadable/broken text in the captured HTML so no paid figure can be quoted; Salonized the pricing page lists no monthly plan price and no per plan feature breakdown; visitors are directed to start a trial to see plan details
- They diverge on capability: Belliata covers Online booking, Salonized covers Appointment booking.
- Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.
Where they differ
Only the attributes on which Belliata and Salonized actually diverge.
Identical on both: pricing model (subscription), user rating (Not yet rated), category (Beauty).
What each one covers
Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.
Only in Belliata
- Online booking
- Calendar management
- Client database
- Marketing automation
- Business analytics
- Staff management
- Custom branding
- Multi-language support
Only in Salonized
- Appointment booking
- Client management
- Staff scheduling
- Point of sale
- Inventory management
- SMS notifications
- Payment processing
- Financial reporting
Both cover
- Google Calendar
- Stripe
- GDPR compliant
- SSL encryption
- Cloud deployment
- Web support
What people use each for
The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.
Belliata
- Premium booking experiencenot Salonized
- Client marketingnot Salonized
- Business growthnot Salonized
- European compliancenot Salonized
Salonized
- Online appointment booking and calendar management for hair and beauty salonsnot Belliata
- Taking in salon card payments through Salonized Pay terminalsnot Belliata
- Sending appointment reminders to clients by SMSnot Belliata
- Listing salon availability on the Treatwell marketplacenot Belliata
Where each one falls short
Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.
Belliata
- An archive capture of belliata.com/pricing from 11 December 2023 shows a Free plan (forever, no cost) as one of the named tiers, but the paid tier prices rendered as unreadable/broken text in the captured HTML so no paid figure can be quoted
Salonized
- The pricing page lists no monthly plan price and no per plan feature breakdown; visitors are directed to start a trial to see plan details
- SMS messages are a paid add on starting at EUR 0.11 each and cost EUR 0.15 each in the 50 to 999 credit band
- Salonized Pay requires a payment terminal starting at EUR 199 plus a 1.0 percent transaction fee
- Bookings taken through the Treatwell integration carry a 35 percent commission on new Treatwell bookings plus a 2 percent transaction fee on prepaid online bookings
- The free trial runs 14 days
Pricing, plan by plan
Belliata
Free- FreeFree
- Online booking
- Calendar management
- Basic client management
- Professional$39/month
- All Free features
- Marketing tools
- Advanced analytics
Salonized
$30/month- Basic$30/month
- Appointment scheduling
- Client management
- Basic reporting
- Professional$55/month
- Everything in Basic
- Point of sale
- Inventory management
- Premium$95/month
- Everything in Professional
- Advanced analytics
- Multi-location support
Which should you pick?
Choose Belliata if
- You need online booking.
- You want to start without paying.
- You work on Web, Ios, Android.
- You also want calendar management.
Choose Salonized if
- You need appointment booking.
- You work on Web, Ios, Android, Api.
- You also want client management.
Questions people ask
- Is Belliata or Salonized better?
- Neither clearly leads. Belliata starts at Free and Salonized at $30/month, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
- Which is cheaper, Belliata or Salonized?
- Belliata has a free tier; the other does not. Paid plans start at Free for Belliata and $30/month for Salonized.
- Does Belliata or Salonized run on more platforms?
- Belliata runs on Web, Ios, Android. Salonized runs on Web, Ios, Android, Api.
- Can I use Belliata for free?
- Yes. Belliata has a free tier, so you can try it without paying. Salonized starts at $30/month.
- What is Belliata best used for?
- Belliata is most often used for premium booking experience, client marketing, business growth, european compliance. Of those, premium booking experience and client marketing are not what Salonized is typically brought in for.
- What can Belliata do that Salonized cannot?
- Belliata covers Online booking, Calendar management, Client database, Marketing automation. Salonized covers Appointment booking, Client management, Staff scheduling, Point of sale. Both handle Google Calendar, Facebook, Instagram, Stripe.
Answered from the vendors’ own pages
Belliata: Where can I find Belliata's pricing information?
Pricing details are not listed on the main website. Customers can download the mobile app or contact the company directly to learn about pricing options.
SourceSalonized: How much does Salonized cost?
Salonized does not publish specific plan names or monthly pricing on its website. Customers must sign up for a free trial to learn about pricing or contact Salonized directly through their help center.
SourceBelliata: Is there a free trial?
The website does not mention a free trial or free options. Information about trial availability would require contacting the company or downloading the app.
SourceSalonized: Does Salonized offer a free trial?
Yes, Salonized offers a 14-day free trial of the Pro plan with no credit card required. Sign up for free at https://app.salonized.com/en/signup.
SourceBelliata: Do professionals need to pay to list on Belliata?
Pricing and payment details are not disclosed on the website. The site promotes features like increased client bookings and reduced no-shows, but whether these require payment is not specified.
SourceSalonized: What add-on costs does Salonized charge?
Salonized charges add-on fees: Treatwell Marketplace at 35% commission on new bookings plus 2% transaction fee on prepaid bookings, payment terminal at 199 EUR, and SMS at 0.11 EUR per SMS (volume pricing available starting at 50 credits).
SourceSalonized: Are there setup fees or cancellation fees for Salonized?
No, Salonized has no setup fees and no cancellation fees. Customers can cancel anytime with no long-term contracts required. Monthly subscription is available.
SourceRelated pages
Other head to heads
- Belliata vs Genbook
- Belliata vs Salonist
- Belliata vs SalonBiz
- Belliata vs StyleSeat
- Belliata vs Treatwell
- Belliata vs SimpleSalon
- Belliata vs Kitomba
- Belliata vs Salon Ultimate
- Belliata vs SalonRunner
- Belliata vs Shedul
- Belliata vs Versum
- Belliata vs SuperSalon
- Belliata vs Shortcuts Software
- Belliata vs Squire
- Belliata vs Zolmi
- Belliata vs Rosy Salon Software
- Belliata vs DaySmart Salon
- Belliata vs DaySmart Spa
- Belliata vs Envision
- Belliata vs Meevo
- Belliata vs Bookeo
- Belliata vs Merlua
- Belliata vs Mangomint
- Salonized vs Genbook
- Salonized vs Salonist
- Salonized vs SalonBiz
- Salonized vs StyleSeat
- Salonized vs Treatwell
- Salonized vs SimpleSalon
- Salonized vs Kitomba
- Salonized vs Salon Ultimate
- Salonized vs SalonRunner
- Salonized vs Shedul
- Salonized vs Versum
- Salonized vs SuperSalon
- Salonized vs Shortcuts Software
- Salonized vs Squire
- Salonized vs Zolmi
- Salonized vs Rosy Salon Software
- Salonized vs DaySmart Salon
- Salonized vs DaySmart Spa
- Salonized vs Envision
- Salonized vs Meevo
- Salonized vs Bookeo
- Salonized vs Merlua
- Salonized vs Mangomint


