Softwr

Business Intelligence · head to head

Grow vs Nintex

Grow logo

Grow

Business Intelligence

No-code BI for growing companies

From
$500/month
Rated
-
Nintex logo

Nintex

Automation Integration

The work automation platform

From
Free
Rated
-

The short version

  • Only Nintex has a free tier, so it costs nothing to try first.
  • Each has a real cost: Grow the pricing URL serves marketing content with no plan, rate, minimum or cost driver published anywhere on it; Nintex no published pricing on website; requires direct sales contact
  • They diverge on capability: Grow covers No-code Setup, Nintex covers Workflow builder.
  • Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.

Where they differ

Only the attributes on which Grow and Nintex actually diverge.

Attributes where Grow and Nintex differ
AttributeGrowNintex
Starting price$500/monthFree
Free tierNoYes
PlatformsWeb, Mobile, TvWeb, Mobile
CategoryBusiness IntelligenceAutomation Integration
Founded20142006

Identical on both: pricing model (subscription), user rating (Not yet rated).

What each one covers

Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.

Only in Grow

  • No-code Setup
  • Unlimited Dashboards
  • Data Blending
  • Alerts
  • Embedding
  • HubSpot
  • QuickBooks
  • Google Analytics

Only in Nintex

  • Workflow builder
  • Process mining
  • Task automation
  • Case management
  • Mobile access
  • Analytics
  • Monitoring
  • 300+ apps

Both cover

  • Salesforce
  • Web support
  • Mobile support

What people use each for

The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.

Grow

  • No-code dashboards and business intelligence for teams without analystsnot Nintex
  • Blending data from more than 100 sources including BigQuery, PostgreSQL, Salesforce and HubSpotnot Nintex
  • ETL, warehousing and visualisation in a single platformnot Nintex

Nintex

  • Business process automation and workflow managementnot Grow
  • Document generation and digital signature collectionnot Grow
  • Salesforce and enterprise integrationnot Grow

Where each one falls short

Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.

Grow

  • The pricing URL serves marketing content with no plan, rate, minimum or cost driver published anywhere on it
  • The only calls to action are Get Started Now and Watch Demo; there is no self-serve rate card
  • The vendor advertises unlimited users with no per-seat charges, which means the price driver is not disclosed at all

Nintex

  • No published pricing on website; requires direct sales contact
  • Free trials available but no trial duration specified
  • Multiple product lines (Cloud, K2, Salesforce) complicate pricing assessment

Pricing, plan by plan

Grow

$500/month
  • Starter$500/month
    • Unlimited Users
    • 75+ Integrations
    • Support
  • Pro$1000/month
    • Advanced Features
    • Custom Integrations
    • Training

Nintex

Free
  • StarterFree
    • Limited workflows
    • Community support
  • Professional$500/month
    • Advanced workflows
    • Email support
  • Enterprise$2000/month
    • Unlimited workflows
    • Dedicated support

Which should you pick?

Choose Grow if

  • You need no-code setup.
  • You work on Web, Mobile, Tv.
  • You also want unlimited dashboards.

Choose Nintex if

  • You need workflow builder.
  • You want to start without paying.
  • You work on Web, Mobile.
  • You also want process mining.

Questions people ask

Is Grow or Nintex better?
Neither clearly leads. Grow starts at $500/month and Nintex at Free, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
Which is cheaper, Grow or Nintex?
Nintex has a free tier; the other does not. Paid plans start at $500/month for Grow and Free for Nintex.
Does Grow or Nintex run on more platforms?
Grow runs on Web, Mobile, Tv. Nintex runs on Web, Mobile.
Can I use Nintex for free?
Yes. Nintex has a free tier, so you can try it without paying. Grow starts at $500/month.
What is Grow best used for?
Grow is most often used for no-code dashboards and business intelligence for teams without analysts, blending data from more than 100 sources including bigquery, postgresql, salesforce and hubspot, etl, warehousing and visualisation in a single platform. Of those, no-code dashboards and business intelligence for teams without analysts and blending data from more than 100 sources including bigquery, postgresql, salesforce and hubspot are not what Nintex is typically brought in for.
What can Grow do that Nintex cannot?
Grow covers No-code Setup, Unlimited Dashboards, Data Blending, Alerts. Nintex covers Workflow builder, Process mining, Task automation, Case management. Both handle Salesforce, Web support, Mobile support.

Answered from the vendors’ own pages

Grow: How much does Grow cost?

Grow does not publish pricing on their website. They offer a request-a-free-trial model that requires contacting their sales team. Pricing is determined by contacting sales through their contact form or trial request process.

Source
Nintex: Is Nintex free?

Nintex offers 30-day free trials for Workflow and Apps, plus free trials for Process Manager, eSign, and DocGen. No permanent free tier is advertised on their website.

Source
Nintex: What is Nintex pricing?

Nintex does not publish pricing on their public website. Pricing varies by product (Cloud Automation, K2, Salesforce) and deployment model. Contact their sales team via nintex.com or request a demo to obtain pricing quotes.

Source
Nintex: How long are Nintex free trials?

Nintex offers 30-day free trials for Workflow and Apps products. Process Manager, eSign, and DocGen trials are available, though exact durations are not specified on the trial page.

Source
Share

Related pages

Other head to heads