Healthcare · head to head
ChiroTouch vs Doximity

ChiroTouch
Healthcare
Practice management software for chiropractic practices
- From
- $75/month
- Rated
- -

Doximity
Healthcare
Social network and collaboration platform for physicians
- From
- Free
- Rated
- -
The short version
- Only Doximity has a free tier, so it costs nothing to try first.
- Each has a real cost: ChiroTouch chiroTouch does not publish specific pricing amounts on their website; Doximity free tier limited to verified US clinicians only; no international access without premium
- They diverge on capability: ChiroTouch covers Practice Management, Doximity covers Secure Messaging.
- Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.
Where they differ
Only the attributes on which ChiroTouch and Doximity actually diverge.
| Attribute | ChiroTouch | Doximity |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | $75/month | Free |
| Pricing model | subscription | freemium |
| Free tier | No | Yes |
| Platforms | Web, Desktop, Mobile | Web, iOS, Android |
| Founded | 2001 | 2010 |
Identical on both: user rating (Not yet rated), category (Healthcare).
What each one covers
Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.
Only in ChiroTouch
- Practice Management
- EHR
- Scheduling
- Billing
- Patient Portal
- Reports
- Insurance
- Clearinghouses
Only in Doximity
- Secure Messaging
- Professional Network
- Telehealth
- Job Board
- CME Access
- Collaboration Tools
- EHR Systems
- SOC2
Both cover
- HIPAA
- Cloud deployment
- Web support
- Mobile support
What people use each for
The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.
ChiroTouch
- Practice management and EHR for chiropractic clinicsnot Doximity
- Charting visits, scheduling patients and running front desk workflowsnot Doximity
- Insurance billing, claims submission and patient payment collectionnot Doximity
Doximity
- Physician professional network and communicationnot ChiroTouch
- AI-powered medical reference and clinical decision supportnot ChiroTouch
- Patient outreach and documentation automationnot ChiroTouch
Where each one falls short
Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.
ChiroTouch
- ChiroTouch does not publish specific pricing amounts on their website
- Three tiers exist (Start, Grow, Scale) but prices are not displayed
- Company directs customers to book a demo or call 800.852.1771 for pricing details
- Optional add-ons (CT Pay, CT Billing Suite, CT SmartFit) have unknown pricing
- All ChiroTouch plans include AI features and unlimited support but cost comparison requires direct contact
Doximity
- Free tier limited to verified US clinicians only; no international access without premium
- AI Scribe and Dialer features accessible only to US-based healthcare professionals
- Premium tier pricing not disclosed on main site
Pricing, plan by plan
ChiroTouch
$75/month- Essentials$75/month
- Scheduling
- Charting
- Billing
Doximity
FreeNo published plan breakdown. See the Doximity review.
Which should you pick?
Choose ChiroTouch if
- You need practice management.
- You work on Web, Desktop, Mobile.
- You also want ehr.
Choose Doximity if
- You need secure messaging.
- You want to start without paying.
- You work on Web, iOS, Android.
- You also want professional network.
Questions people ask
- Is ChiroTouch or Doximity better?
- Neither clearly leads. ChiroTouch starts at $75/month and Doximity at Free, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
- Which is cheaper, ChiroTouch or Doximity?
- Doximity has a free tier; the other does not. Paid plans start at $75/month for ChiroTouch and Free for Doximity.
- Does ChiroTouch or Doximity run on more platforms?
- ChiroTouch runs on Web, Desktop, Mobile. Doximity runs on Web, iOS, Android.
- Can I use Doximity for free?
- Yes. Doximity has a free tier, so you can try it without paying. ChiroTouch starts at $75/month.
- What is ChiroTouch best used for?
- ChiroTouch is most often used for practice management and ehr for chiropractic clinics, charting visits, scheduling patients and running front desk workflows, insurance billing, claims submission and patient payment collection. Of those, practice management and ehr for chiropractic clinics and charting visits, scheduling patients and running front desk workflows are not what Doximity is typically brought in for.
- What can ChiroTouch do that Doximity cannot?
- ChiroTouch covers Practice Management, EHR, Scheduling, Billing. Doximity covers Secure Messaging, Professional Network, Telehealth, Job Board. Both handle HIPAA, Cloud deployment, Web support, Mobile support.
Answered from the vendors’ own pages
ChiroTouch: How much does ChiroTouch cost?
ChiroTouch does not publish pricing on their website. The company offers three tiers (Start, Grow, Scale), each with progressively more AI features, but pricing requires booking a demo or calling 800.852.1771 to speak with sales.
SourceDoximity: Is Doximity free?
Doximity is free for verified US clinicians. Specific subscription tiers and paid plan pricing are not disclosed on their website.
SourceChiroTouch: What are the differences between ChiroTouch plans?
ChiroTouch Start is for efficient daily operations; ChiroTouch Grow (most popular) adds AI Scribe and multi-location support; ChiroTouch Scale adds AI Review Responder, AI Translator, and lead management. All plans include AI core features, guided onboarding, and unlimited support, but pricing requires direct contact.
SourceChiroTouch: Are there add-ons available for ChiroTouch?
Yes, ChiroTouch offers optional add-ons including CT Pay (payment processing), CT Billing Suite (insurance billing), and CT SmartFit (exercise programs). Pricing for these add-ons is not disclosed and requires contacting ChiroTouch directly.
SourceRelated pages
Other head to heads
- ChiroTouch vs Athenahealth
- ChiroTouch vs Epic Systems
- ChiroTouch vs Cerner
- ChiroTouch vs Amwell
- ChiroTouch vs Practice Fusion
- ChiroTouch vs DrChrono
- ChiroTouch vs Kareo Clinical
- ChiroTouch vs Allscripts TouchWorks
- ChiroTouch vs eClinicalWorks
- ChiroTouch vs Healthie
- ChiroTouch vs NextGen Healthcare
- ChiroTouch vs WebPT
- ChiroTouch vs TherapyNotes
- ChiroTouch vs Zocdoc
- ChiroTouch vs Bahmni
- ChiroTouch vs athenaOne
- ChiroTouch vs Allscripts Professional EHR
- ChiroTouch vs Doctor on Demand
- ChiroTouch vs Teladoc Health
- ChiroTouch vs MDLive
- ChiroTouch vs Doxy.me
- ChiroTouch vs Updox
- ChiroTouch vs Sectra
- ChiroTouch vs Lyra Health
- ChiroTouch vs Ambra Health
- ChiroTouch vs Doctolib
- ChiroTouch vs Cerner PowerChart
- ChiroTouch vs eClinicalWorks Prime
- ChiroTouch vs Cerner PowerWorks
- Doximity vs Athenahealth
- Doximity vs Epic Systems
- Doximity vs Cerner
- Doximity vs Amwell
- Doximity vs Practice Fusion
- Doximity vs DrChrono
- Doximity vs Kareo Clinical
- Doximity vs Allscripts TouchWorks
- Doximity vs eClinicalWorks
- Doximity vs Healthie
- Doximity vs NextGen Healthcare
- Doximity vs WebPT
- Doximity vs TherapyNotes
- Doximity vs Zocdoc
- Doximity vs Bahmni
- Doximity vs athenaOne
- Doximity vs Allscripts Professional EHR
- Doximity vs Doctor on Demand
- Doximity vs Teladoc Health
- Doximity vs MDLive
- Doximity vs Doxy.me
- Doximity vs Updox
- Doximity vs Sectra
- Doximity vs Lyra Health
- Doximity vs Ambra Health
- Doximity vs Doctolib
- Doximity vs Cerner PowerChart
- Doximity vs eClinicalWorks Prime
- Doximity vs Cerner PowerWorks
