Softwr

Employee Engagement · head to head

Blink vs Reflektive

Blink logo

Blink

Employee Engagement

Employee app for frontline and deskless workers

From
$3.75/month
Rated
-
Reflektive logo

Reflektive

Employee Engagement

Continuous performance management and feedback platform

From
On request
Rated
-

The short version

  • Each has a real cost: Blink aPI access, advanced admin controls and compliance features are Enterprise only, with pricing on request; Reflektive specific pricing not disclosed; contact sales required for quotes
  • They diverge on capability: Blink covers Mobile-first design, Reflektive covers Continuous feedback.
  • Prices and features above were last checked on 30 August 2026.

Where they differ

Only the attributes on which Blink and Reflektive actually diverge.

Attributes where Blink and Reflektive differ
AttributeBlinkReflektive
Starting price$3.75/monthOn request
Founded20152013

Identical on both: pricing model (subscription), free tier (No), platforms (Web), user rating (Not yet rated), category (Employee Engagement).

What each one covers

Drawn from each product's published feature list. An absence here means we hold no record of it - not that the product lacks it.

Only in Blink

  • Mobile-first design
  • News and updates
  • Chat messaging
  • Forms and surveys
  • Document hub
  • Analytics
  • Integrations
  • Microsoft 365

Only in Reflektive

  • Continuous feedback
  • Performance reviews
  • 1-on-1 meetings
  • Goal tracking
  • Analytics dashboard
  • Manager resources
  • Mobile app
  • Slack

Both cover

  • Recognition
  • Workday

What people use each for

The jobs each tool is most often brought in to do.

Blink

  • Employee communications app for frontline and deskless staffnot Reflektive
  • Company news feed and targeted announcementsnot Reflektive
  • Single sign-on hub to internal tools from a phonenot Reflektive
  • Multi-language publishing for distributed workforces on Pronot Reflektive

Reflektive

  • Continuous performance management with real-time feedbacknot Blink
  • Goal setting and check-ins between managers and reportsnot Blink
  • Performance review cycles and 360 feedbacknot Blink

Where each one falls short

Documented limitations, not opinions. Every one is a constraint you would hit in normal use.

Blink

  • API access, advanced admin controls and compliance features are Enterprise only, with pricing on request
  • Events management, multi-language publishing and the AI assistant require Pro at $5 per user per month
  • Monthly billing costs about 40 percent more than annual, at $5.60 against $3.75 on Core

Reflektive

  • Specific pricing not disclosed; contact sales required for quotes
  • Customized solutions suggest variable pricing based on organization size and needs
  • No published annual or monthly pricing guidance

Pricing, plan by plan

Blink

$3.75/month
  • Core$3.75/month
    • Internal communications platform
    • Real-time collaboration suite
    • Unified knowledge hub
  • Pro$5/month
    • Richer customization
    • Events management
    • Multi-language publishing
  • Enterprise$null/month
    • Advanced admin controls
    • Deeper integrations with API access
    • Enterprise compliance

Reflektive

On request
  • Reflektive Platform$undefined/month
    • Performance management
    • Feedback tools
    • Recognition

Which should you pick?

Choose Blink if

  • You need mobile-first design.
  • You also want news and updates.

Choose Reflektive if

  • You need continuous feedback.
  • You also want performance reviews.

Questions people ask

Is Blink or Reflektive better?
Neither clearly leads. Blink starts at $3.75/month and Reflektive at On request, and user ratings are close enough to be indistinguishable. Choose on capability and platform support.
Which is cheaper, Blink or Reflektive?
Blink starts at $3.75/month and Reflektive at On request.
Does Blink or Reflektive run on more platforms?
Both run on Web, so platform support will not decide this one for you.
What is Blink best used for?
Blink is most often used for employee communications app for frontline and deskless staff, company news feed and targeted announcements, single sign-on hub to internal tools from a phone, multi-language publishing for distributed workforces on pro. Of those, employee communications app for frontline and deskless staff and company news feed and targeted announcements are not what Reflektive is typically brought in for.
What can Blink do that Reflektive cannot?
Blink covers Mobile-first design, News and updates, Chat messaging, Forms and surveys. Reflektive covers Continuous feedback, Performance reviews, 1-on-1 meetings, Goal tracking. Both handle Recognition, Workday.

Answered from the vendors’ own pages

Blink: How much does Blink cost per user?

Blink Core plan costs $3.75 per user per month when billed annually or $5.60 per month when billed monthly. Pro plan costs $5.00 per user per month annually or $7.00 per month monthly. All plans include unlimited admin users.

Source
Reflektive: How much does Reflektive cost?

Reflektive pricing is not published on their website. The company works with hundreds of organizations on customized solutions. To obtain pricing, contact the sales team, book a demo, or request a demo at their website.

Source
Blink: What's the difference between Blink Core and Pro plans?

Core plan includes internal communications, real-time collaboration, and knowledge hub. Pro plan adds richer customization, events management, multi-language publishing, an AI assistant, and priority support. Enterprise plan adds advanced admin controls, API access, enterprise compliance, employee surveys, and a dedicated Customer Success Manager.

Source
Blink: Does Blink offer a free trial?

Blink offers a free trial allowing exploration of the platform before purchase, with no upfront commitment required to test the employee experience platform.

Source
Share

Related pages

Other head to heads